raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

I wish to be done soon , but field aisa hai ki I will be probably studying till I am 30😭😭

Awwww 🤗

Medical, is it?

nafees5 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

One of the ladies from the family who actually own the haveli. She stays abroad 😂

Ooooo🤪 ayegi toh uske naam se kya kaand hua hai.. Ye sun k wapis bhaag jayegi

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AppleOfEye

I bet Even if they're not in a relationship now, They'll come into for sure in a while!😍

They're literally into love! It's so evident now!

Though Their tagging Starplus thing cracked me but I cant deny what's in the air🙈

Alice didn't tag Starplus !! Only KD tagged the channel!!

nafees5 thumbnail

Yess...I think I have to take a break from the show in August or else I will be doomed.my exams are supposed to be in September 😭😭

Apka dukh mai samj sakhti hu

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

I follow all the 3 cuties, Harminder, Swarnim and Jovian😆 For me, they made an impact and set the bar high😃

Awww Were you following PS since the start?

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Awwww 🤗

Medical, is it?

Yess😣😣

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nafees5

I opened my insta account in 3rd year of my graduation🤣 wo b zabardasti doston ne ki that it's fun. I was a good bachi once..abhi merai master's chal rahay but I cannot study anymore. Pehle top karte thay ab neechay se top karti hu😆

Congrats on your promotion🤗

Adhbut dhara has helped you a lot🤣

nafees5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

Hey you forgot Kesar chudail… aka laal ribbon waali ladki

Yeah I made a mishtake😆

SandhiaM thumbnail
Expressionist (August 2021) Thumbnail Expressionist (June 2021) Thumbnail + 2

Yess...I think I have to take a break from the show in August or else I will be doomed.my exams are supposed to be in September 😭😭

I’m already doomed ahaha I have exams on 30 June and 8 July 🤣 but here I am doing homework on the forum instead of learning 🤣

nafees5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavna101

Yeh maine notice hi nahi kiya😆

Congratulations for the promotion😆

And, I don't know a thing who actual kesar is🤣

Tu aa gayi🤗

Thank you😆