naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuteButton

I actually liked yesterday’s episode better 😆 I did like the scene though as I wrote elsewhere.

Nishant and Pallavi are kind of cute. But Malini Kunal mujhse nahin hoga 😆 They look too forced man right now 😆

Kunmun are buklshit but I am.haooy about imlie..also.i think.i really enjoyed AC ja aapka khoon hi.khrab bai that was awesome and adi doing loservedi ki chop

What a POS sexist asshole 🙄 and I don't even acre about malini 9ne bit or.KC

MuteButton thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

Kunmun are buklshit but I am.haooy about imlie..also.i think.i really enjoyed AC ja aapka khoon hi.khrab bai that was awesome and adi doing loservedi ki chop

What a POS sexist asshole 🙄 and I don't even acre about malini 9ne bit or.KC

Haan that khoon dialogue was cut-throat AC at her best. But lesser the CS on my screen happier I am

MuteButton thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandyjayaram

I guess the Adi Imilie scene made today better for me 😆 with you 100 % on Malini Kunal 😆

I just get the feeling something big is going to happen closer to the 200 episode mark and so they are stretching the episodes a bit - who knows we might get nishanth pallavi wedding pretty soon 🤣🤣

My money is always going to be on your predictions 😆 Main toh predict karne se rahi ab 😆

naadanmasakalli thumbnail

I’m basically glad that they seem to have found a good match with Pallavi. The actor fits in nicely with the whole T family vibe and connect.

Yes, I’m hoping that is what the thank you is for too. We could have done without the Loservedis in the episode but pretty much anything AdiLie I will take

Same I like pallavi so far she has such a built in tripathi family member vibe...amazing na with hardly much to do so far too she feels more part of T's then didi ever could manage

Too much loservedis but as I said I enjoyed kind of DC ki chop on every front so I didn't mind him that much either for once though you know my feelings about them very well and I don't think I have to repeat myself 😆

Edited by naadanmasakalli - 4 years ago
MuteButton thumbnail

Originally posted by: spelano.ws

Yess exactly. Although continuity ke maamle mein I keep my expectations very low nowadays, thus enjoying it as an individual scene so far. I’ll be pleasantly surprised if it’s continued 😆

I’m hoping it is continued so that we get to the thank you and Mr.Tripathi bit of it. She did leave him there no 😆

aparnak thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Good episode. Lots of fun Imlie.

Babusaheb is so stressed out. He cant take all this lies and secrets. Imlie please your next project should be BS and making sure he has fun. The dude takes life too seriously and problem is Imlie takes too lightly. They need to merge.

Good progression to nishanth and pallavi story. I need some Adilie scenes for the rest of the week please. First 2 are ok but all week cant be like this.

Nice visual of golkonda fort today (BS and Dev scene)

Also cast and crew back in mumbai. Hopefully getting some rest first. Expecting some quality back to the show now that they are in their own space. Waiting to see the kids.

Whatever765 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: water_83

waise it's different experience to watch the show jahan leads ko chod sabki story dikhani hai 😆

haha! So in a way the episode touched on all the open stories...yeh alag baat hai ki we have been craving for Adi and Imlie ka proper scene for so long that it doesnt matter....the forward button is so useful right now..Having said that...they are killing time...they just dont want to get into any major track given their logistics....I have a feeling we are in for some major drama and that too Imlie and Adi focused with them back to their familiar surroundings...Giving my hope to everyone! 😊

Edited by Whatever765 - 4 years ago
sandyjayaram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

My money is always going to be on your predictions 😆 Main toh predict karne se rahi ab 😆

MB this divorcé is going to stretch for a long time 😆 it’s all about making nishanth happy now - so I won’t be surprised if Imlie roots for their marriage - I will take this as long as she is not thinking about didi😆

come to think of it - it will make for some fun light hearted episodes with Adi imlie also progressing 😆

1206073 thumbnail

@spealno I see what you mean too . It was nice to see the imlie we connect too but I will take anything right now which is not not related..so it was a beautiful change for me and that Imlie gets to be herself caz again her rishta is strong enough as it is and not fake all her tries have a genuine vibe and i like her being pallavi didi ki fan more then the other didi

+ 10000

I will take this imlie any day over didi jaap imlie, that adilie scene and mostly her (seeing her chirpy and not morose) saved the whole episode for me.

And on the genuine vibe too, imlie’s relationships with her apne are built on genuine love and care, giving her scenes with her loved ones an apnapan vibe making it enjoyable, especially when it comes to adi imlie even if I am not able to connect with where story is going right now. It’s just.. we’re at a phase where we have to watch each day darr darr ke kya milega and sometimes we get our old vibe while mostly.. it’s exhausting. I am hoping they’re leading to some change or better story flow as the 200th is nearing. I remain optimistic about the future yet 😆

MuteButton thumbnail

Same I like pallavi so far she has such a built in tripathi family member vibe...amazing na with hardly much to do so far too she feels more part of T's then didi ever could manage

Too much loservedis but as I said I enjoyed kind of DC ki chop on every front so I didn't mind him that much either for once though you know my feelings about them very well and I don't think I have to repeat myself 😆

Lol. Yes, your views on them are crystal clear.

DCs chop is great to watch. He has the gall to ask Aditya to stop the divorce when he could not even be bothered to find out if the woman he left behind in PD was ok or not.