Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KJSairat

🤣🤣

Sach mein, kitna kuch sikhno ko mila!! Aur khana kaise khilaya jata hai, beizatti kaise ki jati hai aur to aur eavesdropping kaise ki jaati hai! She's almost a complete undercover agent!

Secret mission - Virat ke nazdeek aana

Back-up team - Cgang

Undercover identity - Susheel, gharelu, badon ki izzat krne vali, sahakun maratha bahu

Secret weapons - Amrit Chai, delusionity

Code words - beizatti and maturity

Undercover name - Padhi likhi samajhdaar ladki

I'm logging off now btw 😅 so bye!

👏👏.

Plz accept a bow my gir🤣

RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laksh

Oh my god 🤣🤣. You would obviously have the lights on 🤣🤣.

I have been to many places in India, been to Paris, Belgium, Switzerland, California and New York in US.

Visited US a tourist and loved California.

In India, I have been to Rajasthan, A part of Gujarat, Kashmir, Guwahati, Darjeeling, Shillong, Cherrapunji, Kolkata, Visited Konark temple and Puri Jagannath at Orissa, Agra, UP, Manali, Shimla, Delhi, places in Kerala, places in Karnataka (Bangalore, Coorg, Bandipur, Mysore, Shivasamudram), places in Tamil Nadu (I am from Chennai), Hyderabad.

Have been usually busy, so end up travelling within Britain most of the times. Had plans to visit Italy, Spain, Greece, Netherlands last year 😔.

My bucket list 🤣, it is endless. Firstly I would love to visit lot more places in India. I love the native feeling that I get there. It is very flexible and feels like home. Food is another thing that I love in India 🤣. Be it chai or lassi or chaas or Roti and dal. I love those and it is nice to travel somewhere where I get these as an option 🤣.

Have travelled around Rajasthan in buses, trains and by taxis. I wanted to get to see the local people, get that feel, so sometimes leave cars and taxis and take buses.

Would love to stay for a few weeks in some villages in North Eastern parts of India and places near Himalayas. Have a list of historical places that I would love to visit in India.

Other than these, I want to cover many places in Europe. Other than places like France, Italy, Netherlands and Germany, want to visit Croatia, Czech Republic, Malta, Norway, Iceland,Russia and Japan.

A few more things in my list

Amazon Rain forest,

Egypt

Serendipity national park

Nevada which I couldn’t visit last time in US

A few desert tours too

I don’t have a number but would like to travel as much as possible all through my life 🤣🤣. I love trains and sometimes end up taking that than flights, so lose time on it. But I really enjoy travelling in trains. Camp a lot, have a lot of beautiful camping sites here. We get views of sea from just our tents and love to do that. Love to stay in cabins in woods.

Not sure how much I can cover from my list. Will try to but I am happy even if I can’t because I have seen quite a lot already. If I get to just travel around my local places too, I get happy. It was disappointing to not be able to travel around much but looking at the situations, that was the last thing that we could think about.

@Rainfire - you seem to be knowing a lot of languages and I am amazed. Solo travelling sounds great. I do want to do it in future. Me living in some village in North or North Easter part of India as a resident for atleast a month along with local people.

Wow, working in school in Leh and Kargil .

Have not been to Ladakh yet.

Have wanted to be part of NGO to teach kids some day, have been another thing which I always wanted to do. Will get details from you whenever I plan to.

@Kiran Have been to Belgium, just Brussels and Bruges. Loved it . Would love to visit again, has become one of my favourite destinations ❤️.

wow, this is a great list of "yet to travel" list :). I have a similar list and my top 3 is Norway, Brussels, and Rome.

I have traveled all over India. Almost all regions covered except NorthEast. Yet to finish that. Hopefully once the situation improves, will get there. I like camping and trekking a lot and i mostly stay in huts or tents when i am in and around the Himalayas! Thats an exp of a lifetime, stars above your head :)

You must make a trip to Ladakh once, bef its becomes too much commercial. Thank goodness in a way that so many villages are remote and up the mountains that it will take a long time to change them probably. So that local touch will be there for sure! The main town has almost become commercial. Kargil is still better than Leh. Leh is a proper tourist hub now. Let me know when you plan, will give you a route that you should take and you will cover most of the beautiful spots that are worth spending time in.

Working with the NGO gave me access to many of the inner most villages and life is so different there! The simplicity in everything just makes me think that why the hell we want so many materialistic things from life??? Up the mountains a small village with some 600 people and a small school upto 8th stnd and then they have to come to Leh town to continue their studies. Teachers are very committed and they want a change in their schools, as in better infra, better accessibility to books and sports and so on, however they want to keep their local essence also intact! I have taught the Teachers there, like a train the trainers program and also the kids. So cute man and they are so enthu when they see someone coming from outside world! So many questions they have bec they are curious and their enthu pulls you as well and makes you tell them your experience, share what you know :)

My best and memorable trip oversees is Scotland. 4 days of backpack trip in Isle of Skye. Amazing place again and best place to just be with yourself :)

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Cuz this seems like character assassination of pillowsmiley19

I mean, hakeekat mein kuch nahi hai, par dekho kaise uski beizzati kar rahe haismiley19

Don't worry we'll buy a new one🤣

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Common, Shristhi spill the beans now. Where you on a date with Raja Rao?

Edited by Sera-high123 - 4 years ago
Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

Don't worry we'll buy a new one🤣

Okay okay, let's just buy bricks instead of pillows, waise bhi it's role in the show is a fort🤣

I feel I would be fit enough to get atleast a 1000 injuries moresmiley37

I am sure I'll have a diamond and platinum set by then... brought by me with my own money⭐️🤣

Shristhi2002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Common, Shristhi spill the beans now. Where you on a date with Raja Rao?

Nope, had gone to buy my eyes🤣

Shristhi2002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

I am sure I'll have a diamond and platinum set by then... brought by me with my own money⭐️🤣

Atleast the bills will bring tears of joy, which are better than tears of bidaai 🤣

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Nope, had gone to buy my eyes🤣

Liar Liar 😆😆

Atleast the bills will bring tears of joy, which are better than tears of bidaai 🤣

If I use my SBI credit card for the purchase... it will add some points for me and I'll get a voucher as well😃