What a well behaved and adorable young girl ❤️
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ubEi8oa3v58&t=503s&ab_channel=ETimes
Page
of
1What a well behaved and adorable young girl ❤️
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ubEi8oa3v58&t=503s&ab_channel=ETimes
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Bring her in Gen 5
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
OMG! WUT! 13 years old?
I legit thought she was 5-6 years old in the movie and almost had a kidney-mein-heart-attack thinking that it’s been 8 years since I watched Bajrangi Bhaijaan. 😐😐
Oh God. I still remember looking at her small little teeth. Such a beautiful little girl. Can life slow down a little. I’m already one foot deep into my grave at this rate.
Imagine your first movie being such a huge blockbuster and you get to work with one of the biggest bollywood stars. I wouldn't know how to act humble after that 😆
Salmans best film and his best co-star
She was beyond amazing ❤️
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
Imagine your first movie being such a huge blockbuster and you get to work with one of the biggest bollywood stars. I wouldn't know how to act humble after that 😆
IKR...😆
But she turned out to be so well behaved....no starry tantrums...a little awkward.....she is being raised right by her parents...👏👍🏼..she has her eyes on the goal....and she knows what she wants in life...so much regard for Salman being a busy star so she can't call him every day....what a sweet child...hope she gets what she wants in her life....❤️
She is cute and sweet.. and looks so so similar to one of my relative's daughter... ❤️ specially in this video..
Hope her wish is fulfilled and she gets a role as powerful as if not more than Munni..
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1940374562601865283
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1905492008019583026...
Who’s your top pick—and what's that special something about them that has you head over heels? Let the beauty-filled debate BEGIN! Four stunning...
https://www.news18.com/movies/bollywood/arijit-singh-turns-director-to-mark-his-debut-as-a-filmmaker-with-a-jungle-adventure-ws-l-9442276.html
https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/rajkummar-rao-boards-aditya-nimbalkars-murder-mystery-lead-co-producer-report/