Date is on, is it?

Loved the drabble update soon 🤗

RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shri_12

Rosh is our new writer. Waiting

Gimme some time! Finishing reading through everything 😳

Sorry for delay guys 😭 just got time today to join for a while!!

Cant wait to catch up on the story. Its soo good thus far!!

Also im so creating a twist 🤣 you all may want to throw jhoote chappals! 🤣 dekhte hai 🤣

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted

Thank you so much! Give me more words and I will write the perfect 18+ date 🤣 Aise 200 words mein bas teasers mil sakte hai.

My name is Pratiksha. Is yours the same as your UN? ❤️

Why don't you write an OS on it then? We all would love it ❤️

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RosyRosh

Gimme some time! Finishing reading through everything 😳

Sorry for delay guys 😭 just got time today to join for a while!!

Cant wait to catch up on the story. Its soo good thus far!!

Also im so creating a twist 🤣 you all may want to throw jhoote chappals! 🤣 dekhte hai 🤣

if your twist means them going on a date...I assure you will get praises not jhoote and chappals because the train has left the station and is still wandering not reaching its destination

ReemShah thumbnail

Why don't you write an OS on it then? We all would love it ❤️

Yes, you are right Shri, we would definitely love to read it❤️

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ReemShah

if your twist means them going on a date...I assure you will get praises not jhoote and chappals because the train has left the station and is still wandering not reaching its destination

Gaadi track pe track badalte jaa rahi kaise pahuchegi 🤣

ReemShah thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted

Thank you so much! Give me more words and I will write the perfect 18+ date 🤣 Aise 200 words mein bas teasers mil sakte hai.

My name is Pratiksha. Is yours the same as your UN? ❤️

Hey Pratiksha...yes Reem is the name I go by in the forum

Many have exceeded the word limit for the drabble--including me---so we wouldn't have minded a little extension on words😆

ReemShah thumbnail

Gaadi track pe track badalte jaa rahi kaise pahuchegi 🤣

I think this is what makes it more fun---pata nahi kab kaunsa twist aajaye

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Are you continuing from where bee left off?

You have reserved a post

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Stuck at work 🤧 will catch up with everything in the evening ❤️

Edited by Inese_20 - 4 years ago