samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

This picture was a saver for me today..I was literally ROFL with that water splash gif

yaa..when Blessy shared also..i could not control my laugh🤣

samarp2 thumbnail
_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RAGHVIFAM

seriously kux too wo pagal ho gya h 🤪

Sanki sattya gaya hai🤪

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arati007

After today's recap and above dilog i am feeling that VD purposely behaving like this with Pallavi , he is taking her granted showing kyonki he feels usne bahut bada upkar kiya ho Pallai aur Siddhesh pe

Yes for that we need to know the back story of Pallavi

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

yaa..when Blessy shared also..i could not control my laugh🤣

Ashu I am still 🤣🤣

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Main tho bolti hoon khalaas kardo sirf warning se kuch nahi hoga🤣

rheuji17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Thank you Rhea for the update 🤗

Haha this tag thing is so annoying didn't work for me also 😆

I'm yet to watch the previous two episodes also. Can't wait to catch up on all these amazing episodes. I'm loving the pace of the show

No problem! 🤗

God for me too sometimes it works sometimes it does not 🤔

Yeah I did not get to update for last two my back went out and had to rest for two days such bad timing This week was pretty good though!

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rheuji17

No problem! 🤗

God for me too sometimes it works sometimes it does not 🤔

Yeah I did not get to update for last two my back went out and had to rest for two days such bad timing This week was pretty good though!

how r u feeling now Rhea🤗get well soon🤗

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Hello EDT waasiyo, wrote a new OS on RaghVi. Do check out and leave your comments, if interested.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/mehndi-hai-rachne-wali/5231467/raghvi-os-marital-bliss-note-on-pg-18

Edited by Shri_12 - 4 years ago