Originally posted by: Wildreaper

She was definitely keeping nazar on Virat

So basically she even lied to Kaku that she was in her room all day

The biggest betrayal.........PaKu's love story is built on only lies 🤣

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Seriously what is the solution to this problem? Other than the obvious locking the door 😳

FD should do watchman job.

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rac1

Now this is scary😳.

Paapi is smarter than UPSC Cheater here she can track him without him knowing 🤣

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sukri

Why couldnt he drive all the way to Pulkit's house and meet her?

Vankar is an idiot. Has he ever been in love?

He wrote a whole book about it

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Virat says aai even after so much has happened your taking sais side

Aai says what do you think you both are on different sides

You are on the same side that’s why despite being so angry she messaged reminded you for your medicine

Tell me what was her need to message you

Virat says what are you trying to say

Aai says instead of thinking what Sai has done try and think why Sai did what she did

See you told Sai about the promise you gave patralekha but why today is she behaving like this

You have to find out why does it bother her so much now

Virat says you agree you are taking sais side

Aai says no I’m trying to make you understand why she’s feeling upset

Godu she is affected by everything related to you because she

Pakhi enters 🤣

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

So after Aai asked Pakhi directly she is still stalking Virat in the precap and listening to Virat and sunny conversation. It's embarrassing to even watch her scene now. Does she have no self respect except for when Sai says something 🙄😂

Wildreaper thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeePiku

The biggest betrayal.........PaKu's love story is built on only lies 🤣

Pakhi is a two timer

Actually now I’ve lost count of how many timer Pakhi is

🤣🤣

sukri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeePiku

Paapi had no answer to Ashwini's question about how she knew Virat is going back to work and Virat said that he did not tell her........matlab is Paapi a ghost or something how does she track every move of his

Which means that after living room beizatti where she runs from there, straight jaake Virat ke room ke door ke peeche chup gayi.

Virat ka dimag chamka nahi kya? Wtf is he not creeped out by her?