mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lavs_157

Me too. I love the activity, but I can’t keep up. I have pending thesis to write in so many posts of Jigs and Akshu. 🙈🙈 I feel bad that I haven’t been able to yet.

After I am done with those posts, I am gonna hangout on edt n cc as well. And maybe the 150 episode one. I am loving the excitement.

I realized if I don’t write my thesis within a certain time of seeing the post, it just gets lost!

mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rumi_dee

I know!! I don’t know how you guys manage! Lavanya.. is Wama ki bichdi hui behen 😄

Also new way to put yourself to sleep..

“so jao warna Shagun aa jayegi 😁🤪”

Haha....way to scare the poor girls!!

Enjoy your laundry and folding with saakk old epis...I’m going to get Monday work done!! Lots of meetings tomorrow! Be back before and after the show!!

rumi_dee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

I realized if I don’t write my thesis within a certain time of seeing the post, it just gets lost!

Haha ..I love how committed you guys are to posting your thesis.I’ve been in zombie mode off late..lost track of the tags..

When I was reading the sentence in Lavanya’s post, for a sec I thought she meant real PhD ya MS ka thesis 🤣😂 🤦🏻‍♀️

Today is beizzati day *sigh.. we’ll get thru this.❤️😁

rumi_dee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Haha....way to scare the poor girls!!

Enjoy your laundry and folding with saakk old epis...I’m going to get Monday work done!! Lots of meetings tomorrow! Be back before and after the show!!

That’s Smart planning! I will probably have to login for work too for sometime, after my marathon cooking session for the week.😀 Then its collective tadap time🤪😭

lavs_157 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I know!! I don’t know how you guys manage! Lavanya.. is Wama ki bichdi hui behen 😄

Also new way to put yourself to sleep..

“so jao warna Shagun aa jayegi 😁🤪”

@bold

Yaar ye darane ki baat nahi hui thi!!! 🤣

lavs_157 thumbnail

ayy that’s tiresome! Hope you get a good night’s rest

@bold

That’s the plan now for me too.. plus it’s laundry and folding day, 🤪 I used to hate it now I get to watch old episodes and fold clothes 😁😂 #silverlinings

I love cooking. So I don’t mind it. But the rest of the jobs are tiresome but necessary as well.

lavs_157 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wamavasant

🤣🤣 bus upshagun k dar k wajah se hi mai sone jaa rhi thi 🤣 ab so hi jati hu

Hope you didn’t get upshaguni dreams, matlab nightmares 🤣🤣

lavs_157 thumbnail

Haha ..I love how committed you guys are to posting your thesis.I’ve been in zombie mode off late..lost track of the tags..

When I was reading the sentence in Lavanya’s post, for a sec I thought she meant real PhD ya MS ka thesis 🤣😂 🤦🏻‍♀️

Today is beizzati day *sigh.. we’ll get thru this.❤️😁

Ab jab itna research hota hai on SAAKK. It deserves to be called thesis. Only is Phd se kahin job nahi milegi. 😆

@bold

Be strong. 🤣🤣

Gayatri9 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Ye last ko bangle waala haath kiska hai??

🤣🤣 Anupama ka🤣
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Gayatri9

🤣🤣 Anupama ka🤣

haila I thought ki anokhi hai so was thinking to find ring 🤣