Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: HanaKB

I have a bit of a thing for guys on bikes...I think I will be dreaming about romance with Kanwar than with my husband tonight! 🤣☺️

can't blame you..🤣
nafees5 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I was just checking otherwise Instagram and noticed that Alice has likes simran and shiny's lost from today par KD ka nai kia😲

nafees5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshika5103

was never into bikes but☺️this is one of his best clicks

Always loved bikes plus he looks so sexy here☺️

HanaKB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nafees5

I was just checking otherwise Instagram and noticed that Alice has likes simran and shiny's lost from today par KD ka nai kia😲

I feel like something has happened! No one posts pictures with Kanwar/Alice anymore!

Shiny is obviously friends with Pallavi, Simran, she is also close to Kinshuk, Mohit! And they all seem to always post about each other!

Alice-Kanwar feel like they are being sidelined! 🤔

I think Simran gets on with everyone 😆

Miss_SR thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nafees5

Always loved bikes plus he looks so sexy here☺️

He really does!
Miss_SR thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I have a feeling KD and AK are avoiding posting because of the article. I mean it's their choice so it's cool, but I'm majorly missing their ShiVi doses!

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Okay, please do not laugh, but I couldn't help writing this.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/157274196

nafees5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HanaKB

I feel like something has happened! No one posts pictures with Kanwar/Alice anymore!

Shiny is obviously friends with Pallavi, Simran, she is also close to Kinshuk, Mohit! And they all seem to always post about each other!

Alice-Kanwar feel like they are being sidelined! 🤔

I think Simran gets on with everyone 😆

Yeah can't say much about not posting pics altogether lekin kuch to hua he hai shayad se

nafees5 thumbnail

I'mma have him for dinner tonight🤣

nafees5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Okay, please do not laugh, but I couldn't help writing this.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/157274196

Kya hai ye😃