updated

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

🔥🔥🔥🔥

BEYOND IMAGINATION !!!❤️

Loved it!

It was superb dear!!!

Poor Pakhi wasn't able to do anything... But i think there is more dhamaka on the way😆

Beautiful update!!!

ssoujanya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Superb.....Awesome...Romantic.....loved it.....❤️

They enjoyed their time together... and saree and dinner date..... nice....

Finally they reached the fourth base......

This pakhi is so evil..... what all she will be planning....😔

Excited for next part... please give soon....

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

This was too good. I loved the way you started their trip with some fun activities and ended with the consummation. The last scene was very well written. I was scared that Pakhi might disturb them but yayy she couldn't. I loved the suspense till the end..whether she will or not..

Ninabarbie thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

A FANTASTIC update!!! It was 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

I loved it so much and for me, the most beautiful part was parasailing. How Virat helped her to overcome her fears. It was sooo beautiful 😍❤.

I was so glad that pp couldn't ruin their SR but she might create a bigger drama later on.

Eagerly waiting for the next update 🤩🤩🤩

AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I'm speechless rn.

Reserved. Will comment later on. When I'll be okay☺️

Edited by AninditaB - 4 years ago
AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Waiting to see if pp will play around their emo insecurities

Physical and emotional intimacy both are imp

Every person in your level u have diff level of comfort

Respect your boundaries once u are married u want to stray or fall in love ..then break the relationship legally first. Basic respect is a right. Respect is also maintaining distance with ex of all kinds mostly emo. Respect is keep emo and Physical respect and comfort of partner..this is lacking in some ways

Trust comes slowly with time and it's earned

What keeps a relationship going is communication and perhaps most imp that sairat need now

Stay safe

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

omg this is seriously awesome so hot , loved it

so poky pakhi reached there but kuch kar nahi payi , beizzati huyi uski badiya hai

so finally they consummated their marriage

now what this pakhi gonna do to bring troubles in between sairat

waiting for ur next update and thanks for tagging me dear

840837 thumbnail

SO romantic, hot and amazing!! I loved that Sairat spent the 2 days together with no interruptions and ended it becoming physically SO close too. Now Sai just needs to get assurance that this is not only physical for virat....

Aisha572 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Fantastic update.

The whole explanation of trip starting with sports and ending on marriage consummation is great. Thank you for tagging me.

Waiting to see what pakhi is planning....