Imma miss this series big time 😢

PS. Posted angsty gifs (on first page) as u wanted..unable to tag you there

mujhe dekhna hai. Thanks.

Checking them right now

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

cause she is the absolute shit. Acting and character was garbage. She's the kind of girl nibbas make tiktok about ki woh humara kat k gyi type 😂

Where r u these days

Really 🤣

Now I get the hate behind her. So much for lifting his character?

Arey gotten a bit busy but more importantly my laptop has stopped turning on and phone is a bit annoying to use IF tbh. Toh isliye inactive

I need to come on and off to check SKRs AT😆 so I do that post something something there and leave

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

I liked sid bas ye pehle hazam kar lo😆

I’ll always be grateful for my UN 🤣 yeh kya ho Gaya ...it’s probably the “bechara boy” written character

livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Seeasoon

About those nonsanskari gifs on first page..🤡

You know how much I love those non sanskari ones. 😈❤️
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: livelytanu

I so well know🤣😈

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu

Really 🤣

Now I get the hate behind her. So much for lifting his character?

Arey gotten a bit busy but more importantly my laptop has stopped turning on and phone is a bit annoying to use IF tbh. Toh isliye inactive

I need to come on and off to check SKRs AT😆 so I do that post something something there and leave

Ha I guess in a way lift kiya now that you say it? I mean broken beautiful 1 also had like girl obsessing over another guy, but here she dated sid (told him before she's Into another dude) they dated and all and then she break up cause purana wala ashiq started to give her bhao. The break up scene was hilarious. She was like I didn't use you...oh I did but it was cause he's my manjil. Sid looked like he will hit her and maybe none would have cared. Then he become zen chill and she can't nake it work with the first dude so she divorce him and come to sid,but he's like nope I am over it. So they may bring S2 it will be like non toxic restart of their louu I guess

Kaira22 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seeasoon

About those nonsanskari gifs on first page..🤡

Do tell patricia she’s done a splendid job👀🔥❤️❤️

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: livelytanu

Tanuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Shocking GIFs | Tenor

Kutti_mohabbat thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I was pretty sure this thread would have finished by the time I returned but you guys prove me wrong.

Sab kahan busy hain?

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Have you watched End Of the Fking World?