Who sang better in this historic performance?

Softness thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

https://youtu.be/5UFUSmnznsk

Sawai Bhatt or Pawandeep Rajan ?????

Tere bin nahi lagda dil mera dholna

Piyaazzz thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

I think Pawan 😳 coz everyone knows that this is sawai's genre n he's Sher in his genre but Pawan came as a total surprise 🤩 isse pehle he was compelled to romantic songs mostly

Not to mention his magical voice that literally tears u apart n the connection his voice makes the listeners feel

Edit : how did I forget the DHOLAK(that was the main highlight of the performance) played by PD even if he wouldn't sing I would straight away give him full marks

Edited by Piyaazzz - 4 years ago
Softness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piyaazzz

I think Pawan 😳 coz everyone knows that this is sawai's genre n he's Sher in his genre but Pawan came as a total surprise 🤩 isse pehle he was compelled to romantic songs mostly

Not to mention his magical voice that literally tears u apart n the connection his voice makes the listeners feel

Edit : how did I forget the DHOLAK(that was the main highlight of the performance) played by PD even if he wouldn't sing I would straight away give him full marks

Yes even I think Pawandeep beat Sawai in Sawai's favorite genre. Incredible.

Piyaazzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArunitaKanjilal

Yes even I think Pawandeep beat Sawai in Sawai's favorite genre. Incredible.

ya 🤩 n I just found one interview of Pawan's childhood friend n his musical partner too n what he told about him was just next level! (Like if anyone watches that interview he'll be like 🤯🤯🤯🤯 this 😆 mind=blown)

Pawan can play drum set on piano 😲😲

Softness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piyaazzz

ya 🤩 n I just found one interview of Pawan's childhood friend n his musical partner too n what he told about him was just next level! (Like if anyone watches that interview he'll be like 🤯🤯🤯🤯 this 😆 mind=blown)

Pawan can play drum set on piano 😲😲

Show me that interview 😲

Piyaazzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArunitaKanjilal

Show me that interview 😲

here it is kya Gazab Banda he Yaar yeh

Me isko interview wale thread me bhi update karungi 😆n tumhare pass Arunita or Kisi other contestant k interviews ho to mujhe bhejna I'll add them too 👍🏼

https://youtu.be/ujteYeABxao

Edited by Piyaazzz - 4 years ago