Please try and edit it. If any one else also requests, I can extend the dead line by few more hours.Originally posted by: dramebaaz.af
hayye savera only 4 hours left, I need to get on it with editing then! 😭
Cheers...
Dharma's disastrous 2025!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
Alia 's pr says that she's considered for ranveer's next movie
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
Another leap or fake news
negative pr at work
Happy New Year 2026 everyone
Arnab Goswami - Don't Watch Dhurandhar It's Fiction
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Please try and edit it. If any one else also requests, I can extend the dead line by few more hours.Originally posted by: dramebaaz.af
hayye savera only 4 hours left, I need to get on it with editing then! 😭
Cheers...
I'll try to sent as soon as I can!
Great! Waiting for your entry.Originally posted by: dramebaaz.af
I'll try to sent as soon as I can!
Cheers....
Originally posted by: Savera84
Hello writers,
You must be wondering how I am counting time. I am basically waiting for 28th of May to end everywhere on the globe.
So, a bit more than 4 hours are left for anyone who wish to send in their entries in the last minute.
Thanks to all who have already sent in their entries.
Cheers......
Oh no I thought this was the 30th of May too 😲
Chalo koi nahi, at least I got my VM ready - some contribution!
Entries are closed. Voting thread will be opened soon and link will be added here.
Cheers....
S, People need longer time to read the OSs and vote for them. Hence the last date for OS entries was set as 28th. The voting thread will be up soon.Originally posted by: IPodcastKKND
Oh no I thought this was the 30th of May too 😲
Chalo koi nahi, at least I got my VM ready - some contribution!
Cheers.....
Hi All,
The voting thread is up and running.
Please read and vote for your favourite entries.
OS Contest - Voting Thread.
Cheers.....
Winners Announcement

(Banner credit goes to PriyaArshiSarun)
Hello Arshians!
Sorry, I am a bit late in announcing the winners of IPKKND's 10th Anniversary OS contest.
Now that I am finally here, let me get to the job without further ado.
A big round of applause to Hinna, Manju, Priya, Just-do-it and SlytherInMe. for their OS contributions.👏
I have added their names next to their stories in the following links.
Another round of applause to each and every reader who read the one shots and voted for their favourite stories.👏

Runner-up award goes to
SlytherInMe.
Please accept a small token of appreciation from us.
Direct link: https://i.postimg.cc/VkcKPgZ7/Pics-Art-06-08-07-31-58.jpg

And the winner is
Just-do-it
Please accept a small token of appreciation from us

Direct Link: https://i.postimg.cc/8cpNJTs3/Pics-Art-06-08-07-51-57.jpg
Congratulations to Just-do-it and SlytherInMe.
PS: Thank you Priya for making the winning Siggies on a very short notice.
PPS: Will meet you soon with some more interesting topics on IPKKND forum.
Good night and

Congratulations both the winners 🥳
Congrats 👏🥳
Beautiful winning siggies btw
Jo Pehle Hua Na Ab Hone Laga Hai, Dil Humko Jaga Kar Kyun Sone Laga Hai? 14 years back o n this day - 06th June 2011 The first step towards c...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
I welcome you with my open heart Because you are my light, my sunshine I don't give a damn of right or wrong With this promise, I"l make you...
Disclaimer : All images and writing belong to Mysticaldivine. Do not use without permission... 12 Years of Teri Meri Kahani 💕 Does she know I...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...