Yeah...a lot better
Leap promo is on tv link added
The organic love and craze which Alia wants but Shradha gets
Your thoughts on Sharvari?
Alia and Sharvari dancing to the new viral sensation song
Eetha will triump, Toxic will fizzel out!
The Mask ~ A Parnavi Three-Shot ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
What’s he talking about - corrupt collection ?
From Selfies to Sorrow: Is Viral Culture Killing Human Dignity?
SLA vs INDA 1st Unofficial Test Ind A tour of SL A 2026
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group A: India W vs Bangladesh W,🏏
Yeah...a lot better
When people give me their answers
And I can tally
Well I do have some winners I guess
Originally posted by: Amphitrite
When people give me their answers
And I can tally
Well I do have some winners I guess
Already😲
That was fast😆
I meant in how much tym after deadline😆
Answers had so many people that the ones who havent given cannot change it
Let's see what happens
Ans sent. Ready for my anda n goals😆
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Ans sent. Ready for my anda n goals😆
I dont eat anda..cook smthing else
Alexia I have a doubt please answer pm
Originally posted by: Amphitrite
Yeah...a lot better
Great!
Post the sheep questions here once deadline is over so I can answer them🤣
😆 zero ka aur kya bansakta hai