Maybe Mandhar entry....
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Maybe Mandhar entry....
so is that Anjali making her entry backđ˛..
so many things happenedđ
poor Raghavđ.Pallu's revenge is this
looks like now, she will take care of him..
that y the piece of paper was shownđ.Pallu may look at itđ¤.if her brain works in proper direction thenđ¤
I had tears watching Raghav eat away the spicy food with such a sweet smile. Pallavi...are you serious? This isnt you..Revenge revenge mei itna bhi mat girna...Food?
Saree ka dukan se shakkar ka dukan ..aur shakkar ka dukaan bani mirchi ka dukaan !! Poor Raghav! Biwi pyar se zahar bhi khilayegi to aise he majnu wala look dete huye kha lega.. actually mirchi IS poision for him and yet he ate excess of it without even flinching once.. makes me wonder if he was so touched and overwhelmed by the sudden shower of love from his wife, that his other senses got completely numbed lol and he didnt even realize what he was eating.. whatever be the case it was an absolute treat to watch her feed him like that even if was not out of love and him so lost in her that they both were completely oblivious of Farhad's presence at the same dining table. Can't wait to see Pallavi taking care of him ...tables have turned and now she will be the one feeling guilty and will do everything in her power to ease his pain.. Raghav is already striding in leaps and bounces as expected and now hopefully after she discovers the truth behind that those loan papers, she will begin to trust Raghav and see him for what he really is..
That person with long hair and leather gloves looks like Lion to me.. I could be wrong but the gloves and his enmity against both Raghav and Pallavi, seems to indicate that there's a good possibility that Lion is back.. whoever it is, hopefully will be worth giving Raghav Rao a good competition..if its lion he will have to up his game..he was a disappointment last time..
Originally posted by: MistyDawn
Saree ka dukan se shakkar ka dukan ..aur shakkar ka dukaan bani mirchi ka dukaan !! Poor Raghav! Biwi pyar se zahar bhi khilayegi to aise he majnu wala look dete huye kha lega.. actually mirchi IS poision for him and yet he ate excess of it without even flinching once.. makes me wonder if he was so touched and overwhelmed by the sudden shower of love from his wife, that his other senses got completely numbed lol and he didnt even realize what he was eating.. whatever be the case it was an absolute treat to watch her feed him like that even if was not out of love and him so lost in her that they both were completely oblivious of Farhad's presence at the same dining table. Can't wait to see Pallavi taking care of him ...tables have turned and now she will be the one feeling guilty and will do everything in her power to ease his pain.. Raghav is already striding in leaps and bounces as expected and now hopefully after she discovers the truth behind that those loan papers, she will begin to trust Raghav and see him for what he really is..
That person with long hair and leather gloves looks like Lion to me.. I could be wrong but the gloves and his enmity against both Raghav and Pallavi, seems to indicate that there's a good possibility that Lion is back.. whoever it is, hopefully will be worth giving Raghav Rao a good competition..if its lion he will have to up his game..he was a disappointment last time..
It seems lion is backđłas both raghav n pallavi get him trapped. Now he came to take revenge from to them. Let's see..
Misty..I think he did realize mirchi in food..he already realized there is something wrong with her extra sweetness. He was skeptical till she started feeding him..and once she said pyar se..he was a goner. When she gets surprised twice, he gives this knowing smile. He knows she was expecting him to react ...and he still eats...this is this first step I would say in proving to her that he trusts her absolutely. If she would feed him poison he would eat.
He also probably didn't want to react in front of Farhad about mirchi ..now whatever is between them and thier marraige is between them. He might have thought to puke later or take medication.
Another thought...he has CCTV he might have have seen her adding mirchi...he already knows she went to D house for scrapbook, and that she will know the morning episode from there. So he may have come to dining table knowingly .
He is smitten by the word pyaar..It was uber sweet to see his face glow on the extra love that his wife is showering on him..I think he will cover it up for her with Amma and Farhad on the spiced food from Pallu. Pallu's emotions towards the end were confused to sad..she couldn't do it anymore..am glad they showed it. Because whatever be the case, her human angle doesn't go away.
For Farhad, it was so funny today on how he was talking to Raghav and the bakra he was made between the Anna and his wife..he was trying to run away from the dining table...When Pallavi came, RR was like..Farhad ko bohot bhook lag raha hai..hilarious brothers...
Whats your take on Sunny and Rocky..unbelieve, how Sunny just brushed it off on the kaand..vs. Raghav who was super strict with Lion on never or no to drug or women or illegal things.
Originally posted by: RainbowUnicorm
Hilarious episode ...comedy, anger laden love from Pallavi, fear laden love from Raghav..Raghav Farhad convos about love .đ ...Mirchi ki badla...don't worry she will feed him the laddu she brought . Vaise mirchi is very small thing compared to everything RR had done against her in past. But its beautiful that he ate the whole dinner without reacting to the mirchi or stopping her..because she was feeding him pyar se.
Now she will take care if him, and hopefully they will have a discussion about open communication and trust . By eating that mirchi food he is trying to prove his trust in her. Some dosti and trust conversations please ! Also that paper truth would be out in front of her tomorrow fingers crossed.
Also new villian.seems like a woman but wearing gloves makes me feel its lion or related to lion. Anyone else would not have grudge against both R and P.
Maybe it's BWA.
Hmm... Pallavi feeding him laddus... matlab indirectly damaad ko Ayi ka pyaar mil hi raha hai and it will act like a balm for him. Awwwwâ¤ď¸
Misty..I think he did realize mirchi in food..he already realized there is something wrong with her extra sweetness. He was skeptical till she started feeding him..and once she said pyar se..he was a goner. When she gets surprised twice, he gives this knowing smile. He knows she was expecting him to react ...and he still eats...this is this first step I would say in proving to her that he trusts her absolutely. If she would feed him poison he would eat.
He also probably didn't want to react in front of Farhad about mirchi ..now whatever is between them and thier marraige is between them. He might have thought to puke later or take medication.
Another thought...he has CCTV he might have have seen her adding mirchi...he already knows she went to D house for scrapbook, and that she will know the morning episode from there. So he may have come to dining table knowingly .
Hahaha I know..Raghav is so deeply and madly in love already...that I was like did he even realize? No I know it doesnt make sense đ I agree he was just so overjoyed that he didnt care what he was eating or why she was doing what she was doing...He is such a goner. So excited for tomorrow's episode đ
Of course he did it knowingly. The way he kept asking her 'kya hua' with a straight face and that deep voice, the look in his eyes said it all. He wanted to also see to what extent she would go and was willing to go as far as she did. These two are going to have such a passionate love story.
Hahaha I know..Raghav is so deeply and madly in love already...that I was like did he even realize? No I know it doesnt make sense đ I agree he was just so overjoyed that he didnt care what he was eating or why she was doing what she was doing...He is such a goner. So excited for tomorrow's episode đ
But don't you find this a bit sudden? Attraction, affection, I get. But love?? What would have triggered that all of a sudden. I never wanted it to be on the back of his guilt, but that's what it looks like.