Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: butterturnips

Take your time, recharge yourself and come back. I know how much stress is there for you, and even I was disappointed and was planning to quit but thought of staying back when these girls encouraged me ... Already life's not going good, and watching good episodes from SAAKK is a great option of taking down our stress and anxiety... But if you're feeling really low, you can DM me 🤗 I hope things get really sorted out and you're free to come back here ... Just take care of yourself and lots of love 💗 everything's going to be fine soon! 🤗

Yess,one thing is good I am not trp viewer otherwise I would have felt horrible for missing out such good episodes and not contributing in trps😆

But yesss this show is setting bars high,I hope they continue this and as soon as I get some time,some peace I will catch up on SAAKK,in fact I will try to watch these episodes ASAP.😊

You too take care of yourself and yess hope things get normal🤞❤

Till than you enjoy even if I can't comment here I will try to catch up the show.🙏

Ndarsh thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Snow_kf

Ap yeh bhi sikhna padega😆

Don’t worry, the TT FD are on it. We’ll get the transcripts soon.

Snow_kf thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ndarsh

What’s he trying to do? 😝 aww, the sweetheart....

Yeh kahna chate hain pura din serial mat dekho....kuch productive karo😆

Lip reading sikhne ko bol raha hain😆..Dekha fans ka kitna khayal rakhta hain😆

IFLove thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mallukumari

My comments are in bold!! Great write up!!

I really wanted to gush over your post, so needed my laptop to really type this out :-)

I am so glad you loved my write up...first ever on this forum🤗

So glad you got your money's worth. I'm so glad it lived up to the hype and if KV is to be believed, we'll get more ShaKhi on Monday.

Yayy super excited 🤩

I had the same fear. So many shows use this dream sequence tactic. SAAKK hadn't before, but there's always a first time, so I had the same thought.

Haha yeah! It was too dreamy to believe it to be true!! Waise anokhi had imagined shaurya confessing his love, it could have been shaurya's turn😆

They got the confessions they deserved. From the moment Shaurya Sabherwal had decided he loved Anokhi Bhalla, his love has been oozing out of him. Anokhi was a little slower, so I did question her intensity. But that girl proved me wrong. She owns up to her feelings. She doesn't skirt around them. Her regret of not confession sooner and his regret of looking for a perfect time, led to them both being in the same mind space. Confess away!! And once the words came out, it needed repeating. They were sooo happy to be able to say the words openly.

I guess she was unsure due to shagun coming back, so her love didn't come out as intensely. But the kidnapping track gave her a much needed jerk and she is out in the open about her love...now there's no going back!

I loved the way, he came up on his arms and looked at her and talked to her with entwined hands.........now imagine that happening on a bedsmiley9 So much to look forward to with these two lovely individuals.

Ikr...it gave me hubby-wifey vibes😳 Wish the moment continued a bit longer, he would have turned and come on top of her☺️at least would have put his other hand around her waist😆

I really need a transcript of their talk. Shaurya's and Anokhi's monologues are fantastic on their own. But when these guys talk to each other, it's magic. Especially now that they've slowly learned to communicate. Shaurya likes to confront problems head on, so he wants the issue explained and wants to resolve it together.

Anokhi dissects the issue, finds the problem, finds the solution herself and just tells the other person what her decision is. She seems to be doing it with good intentions, but it's often too impulsive. And unfair not to get the other person's feelings into account.

Ikr...they have major communication issues due to their impulsiveness, shaurya's anger issues and anokhi's assumptions. I am loving the way they are trying to change. The bridge scene was beautiful and today's was a notch higher!

I love what you said about Shaurya....he gave honest answers. He does think he's a changed man, but probably not changed enough to be Anokhi's man just yet.

I was so sad when he asked if his love wasn't enough and she directly said it wasn't. Anokhi also doesn't sugarcoat!

I am a fan of their muhfat nature. Shaurya has changed a lot, so it's valid if he thinks so. But he still has a long way to go. My heart really broke for him today until the sindoor kaand. I felt bad for anokhi too...but the girl is so composed and calm, so I felt bad for her a bit less, I knew she'll handle herself. This guy won't be able to...at all!!

I thought it was interesting that instead of dragging his family into their argument, she put the soch directly on him. It was a fight between individuals and not between family or society. I liked that approach.

I liked it too. Family problems are too much melodrama for these two...and for us too😆 They are today's couple for a reason, they don't care about what others will say. The conflicts on individual levels are fun to watch... especially for the ones like us who love to dissect the characters and analyse them psychologically. I loved watching their Soch ki takkar. Abhi toh shaurya Kuch bola hi nahi hai...when he will also put forth his thoughts, it will be such a fun debate!!

His manmarzi wasn't my cup of tea.........but I'm going to let Anokhi make that decision and follow her feelings.

Haha yess...lets talk about it on Monday. Abhi k liye I just put aside the feelings and enjoyed the act...KV's swagger, that attitude was bgm and Anokhi Shaurya Sabherwal❤️ The way he put that mutthibhar sindoor was so funny if I don't analyse whether it's right or wrong...ekdum sitti maar performance😆

Yes! There's been a lot of talk of why Anokhi values her identity and education so much, because she had to fight for it. But they need to talk about why Shaurya values stability and loyalty and sees independence/separation as a threat. His abandonment issues will come to the forefront with Aastha now being present more. His misogyny is rooted in a lot of trauma he experienced as a 4 year old.

The thing is they have showed us Shaurya's abandonment issues more than Anokhi's struggle. I mean, after she came to Chandigarh, bhalla parents have totally disappeared and there's no talk about her issues. Whereas we can see shaurya's issues during Sabherwal family scenes at least, hence we feel for him more. Whereas, when it comes to them themselves, Shaurya is aware about Anokhi's issues somewhat given he knows she ran away from her wedding for her career and his dad is against her, he also knows the domestic violence by men of her family as he has seen vineet. But she has absolutely no idea about his issues. She just know aastha left the family for her career, and as she has similar views, she still feels aastha was not wrong. She has only seen the situation from the perspective of aastha ma'am, not from the perspective of aastha maa and her beta shaurya, she hasn't even cared to think about it yet. Because for her, as compared to herself, he comes from a well to do family, his family loves him, especially his badi maa has given him mother's love, he didn't have to struggle for his aspirations like she said today. She feels his life has been a bed of red roses, she hasn't yet realised his emotional struggles. Shaurya needs to open up to her a bit and let her peep in his heart deeper. He needs to leave that facade of perfect life in front of her, tab hi Kuch samjhega usse!

Let half or all of Monday be just ShaKhi. After 2 - 3 weeks, this shall be our reward for our patience!! Do you think he'll fess up to loving Anokhi in front of Aastha?? Will Aastha make him understand where Anokhi is coming from?

He will, but not right on the same day. I mean it's an open fact now that these two love eachother, so he doesn't need to confess that to aastha. But yes, for some Ret I think he'll tell her about sindoor kaand before he tells to others. For some time, he will struggle between his views of bad mother Vs supporter of his love. Aastha will keep telling him about Anokhi's stand, she'll understand him too and she will keep guiding him even if he is not interested in listening to her. Gradually he'll feel that confidence in her, he will have nobody on his side from his family except Kanchan who is powerless and he will see aastha fighting for him...tab jaake he will open up about the marriage. But yes, I know for a fact that he won't be as rude with her as before. One, because anokhi won't like him being rude to her and second because she will be supportive of his love and third, he will see her fighting for his happiness...the complaint he always had about her that she never took a stand for him....so this will soften him a bit towards her.

Ndarsh thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Snow_kf

Yeh kahna chate hain pura din serial mat dekho....kuch productive karo😆

Lip reading sikhne ko bol raha hain😆..Dekha fans ka kitna khayal rakhta hain😆

To be honest, that’s what I have been doing yaar! Just lazing around the whole day. I need to get a life yaar. What will I do when this all ends? I will have serious withdrawal symptoms. 😨

butterturnips thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NG456

Yess,one thing is good I am not trp viewer otherwise I would have felt horrible for missing out such good episodes and not contributing in trps😆

But yesss this show is setting bars high,I hope they continue this and as soon as I get some time,some peace I will catch up on SAAKK,in fact I will try to watch these episodes ASAP.😊

You too take care of yourself and yess hope things get normal🤞❤

Till than you enjoy even if I can't comment here I will try to catch up the show.🙏

Yes the show is brilliant ❤️ they've shown what was expected of them in today's episode, clash of ideologies was the main theme and they spoke about that... It was great and plus, the romance is always crackling between the two ❤️

It's absolutely fine for now, I'm just happy that you decided to watch this show 🤗 I sincerely hope you come back to discussing episodes here once things get well at your side.... Till then, enjoy SAAKK and lots of love ❤️

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Haan 🤣 Btw, Shaurya called himself the luckiest man on earth

I hope Anokhi bhi ek din aisa feel kar paye that she's lucky to have Shaurya in her life ❤️

Karegi karegi let Shaurya show his skills.. 🤣

Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Yes the show is brilliant ❤️ they've shown what was expected of them in today's episode, clash of ideologies was the main theme and they spoke about that... It was great and plus, the romance is always crackling between the two ❤️

It's absolutely fine for now, I'm just happy that you decided to watch this show 🤗 I sincerely hope you come back to discussing episodes here once things get well at your side.... Till then, enjoy SAAKK and lots of love ❤️

Yess I am also happy with the way they took it forward.

And yeah will definetely discuss as things get little better here.Till than you take care of yourself and enjoy SAAKK mere hisse ka bhi😆❤️🤗

Bye,take care and be safe.😊

butterturnips thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Karegi karegi let Shaurya show his skills.. 🤣

Ab se every night, Shaurya will visit Anokhi in her hostel room and change his clothes and bathe, phir seduce bhi karega 🤣 mere KPs ka koi ant nahi h, bas chale hi ja raha h subah se 🤣

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Ab se every night, Shaurya will visit Anokhi in her hostel room and change his clothes and bathe, phir seduce bhi karega 🤣 mere KPs ka koi ant nahi h, bas chale hi ja raha h subah se 🤣

Bathe and seduce or seduce while bathing together??