Uska reaction vaisi hi tha🤣
He was full expression ki dukan today
I must have watched that scene at least 10 times...even i was thinking ye aur 50 episode lenge MU clearing me
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs SRH, 56th Match, at Ahmedabad
Mouni Roy s marriage in trouble?
Ranveer Singh Acquires Rights To The Immortals of Meluha
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs KKR, 57th Match, at Raipur🏏
Anupamaa 12 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How did Sara Ali Khan have such a bad downfall? Feat Faridoon
THARLA TAR MAG! Thread 10
Alia Bhatt gets ignored by media at Cannes Red Carpet!
Uska reaction vaisi hi tha🤣
He was full expression ki dukan today
I must have watched that scene at least 10 times...even i was thinking ye aur 50 episode lenge MU clearing me
Yes🤣Originally posted by: Arati007
He was full expression ki fukan today
I must have watched that scene at least 10 times...even u was thinking ye aur 50 lenge MU clearing me
Study in scarlet.... I'll watch it tomorrow noon me🤣 between work
All the best its going to be a ride...
Instead of making Victorian era they have adopted a modern era approach with Sherlock dealing with modern problems....
And names are changed here it is 'study in pink' ....
Bakhi mai zyada kuch nahi bolungi excitement kharab nahi karna.....
Ooh lord I am so excited 😁 pls tell me how did you find it once you watch....
Super funny analysis as usual..The bhoot part..ofcourse dressed in white and the cutest of all..his eyes, the glow when he is happy, melts your heart..how sweetly he was saying Raghav..the tone was music to ears.
Rambo, somewhere took a step back when Raghav asked, will you believe if Pallavi herself comes and tells about BWA..Got to give it to dialogue writers of Raghav..beautiful and super crisp ..to the point and how smart he is, knows when to loose his anger and when not..extreme resilience..
Pallavi, the disbelief that his family is doing this to her and trying to shut everyone down and live in the bubble..come on girl.
Aai, I dont know what your emotions were..somewhat shock or I knew about my Pallu? Couldnt understand..
Manasi, the less spoken the better. The other two zombies can beat the crap of themselves. Felt like Amruta was returning the favor of the badmitton racquet attack by BWA...tit for tat..LOL
ok sure😆Originally posted by: Isamreen
All the best its going to be a ride...
Instead of making Victorian era they have adopted a modern era approach with Sherlock dealing with modern problems....
And names are changed here it is 'study in pink' ....
Bakhi mai zyada kuch nahi bolungi excitement kharab nahi karna.....
Ooh lord I am so excited 😁 pls tell me how did you find it once you watch....
🤣 Badminton ka badla....yup you are right. Let's see what Aayi says or does .... Little unpredictableOriginally posted by: BlueJayFire
Super funny analysis as usual..The bhoot part..ofcourse dressed in white and the cutest of all..his eyes, the glow when he is happy, melts your heart..how sweetly he was saying Raghav..the tone was music to ears.
Rambo, somewhere took a step back when Raghav asked, will you believe if Pallavi herself comes and tells about BWA..Got to give it to dialogue writers of Raghav..beautiful and super crisp ..to the point and how smart he is, knows when to loose his anger and when not..extreme resilience..
Pallavi, the disbelief that his family is doing this to her and trying to shut everyone down and live in the bubble..come on girl.
Aai, I dont know what your emotions were..somewhat shock or I knew about my Pallu? Couldnt understand..
Manasi, the less spoken the better. The other two zombies can beat the crap of themselves. Felt like Amruta was returning the favor of the badmitton racquet attack by BWA...tit for tat..LOL
Mihu, love ur analysis
Thanks Avneel❤️Originally posted by: Avneel07
Mihu, love ur analysis
Raghav ka reaction hi vaisa tha 'Ye kaha se paida hua mera jaisa'🤣Originally posted by: xxStrangerxx
Judwa bhai🤣
Raghav ka reaction hi vaisa tha 'Ye kaha se paida hua mera jaisa'🤣
Ailaa!!! Same to same🤣🤪