Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nycgal

seriously, Ziva!

Actually 3 separate bedrooms is the need of the hour.

BTW, KK has never slept with the kids after her return. Not even when Manas ka pet kharab tha.

Yeah the 3 separate bedroom arrangement is a must right now😳 ...let see wht sleeping arrangement Saba ll bring🤔

No didi hasn't sleep with the kids since her arrival...she was more interesting to be cozy with Viru🤪

Ziva01 thumbnail

My post might just give a lot of credit to Saba. Mujhe nahin lagta hai woh itna sochi hogi about KK jitna hum log uska character arc bana rahe hain.🤣

Anyways I will start with " Most people are pleasant when the world is going the way they want. But a person's character can be seen most clearly when the brokenness of the world has invaded his or her life, when the way he or she thinks things ought to be is interrupted, disrupted and dismantled"

My belief is that KK was always an entitled, privileged, condescending narcissist. I do not think these are qualities that recently sprouted within her. Not to say that these qualities make her evil but she most definitely is not the out-of-this-world-awesome person VPS thought she was.

VPS had no reason ever to think that his wife who he sees daily and lives with could be a different person from within. Why would he think she was so cpmplex??

She had this carefully groomed public image of being a sweet,kind, empathetic person - the kind of person VPS would like, respect and love. She projected she was all this and he thought she was this perfect mukhiyani, wife,mom, daughter-in-law and maybe she was. It did not require much work then to keep up pretenses.

She was the malkin of the house, VPS loved her and doted on her, she was the center of universe of VPS's world, she played niwala niwala with him,she had 2 loving kids J+M, naukar-chakar at her disposal, Anjali sycophant singing her praises and doing her chaploosi etc etc. VPS and KK were in an all happy, yes-yes relationship.

She felt important and reveled in all the attention. Life was good, hunky-dory in fact. She had no fear or stress of losing that status quo ever.

Now that things are not as they were, her true nature is being revealed. She clearly thinks herself to be better by default than a naukrani.

Ziva has given many examples so I won't repeat.

KK definitely hates the fact that she is no longer the center of attention and she has to share the spotlight.

She was so thrilled when sycophant Anjali was lavishing praises on her, even after being held captive and tortured by Prajali.

Surprising that even after her 5 years bearing so much, she did not come out humble,appreciating and being thankful for the smaller things in life.

Another lovely analysis Shree abt didi character ❤️ you described her narcissist quality very well...and this hidden facet of her is quite evident in the last few episodes.

Also the fact of being the center of Viru's world was her favorite pass time....I remember during the painting episode where Viru said he used to admire didi alta feets for hours😳 at that time i was like which type of husband does that 🤔 then i thought Viru was madly in love with her so such lovey dovey stuffs do take place.

But now it seems that She has wooed Viru through her cozy and physical proximity ....she did say na that 5 yrs back Viru used to sit with her for hours 😳 So this was her weapon to keep the lover boy Viru tied to her pallu😆🤣....that's why when Viru made excuse to keep his distance with her She was annoyed as her ways are no more functionning like in the past🤔.

Edited by Ziva01 - 4 years ago
nycgal thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Yeah the 3 separate bedroom arrangement is a must right now😳 ...let see wht sleeping arrangement Saba ll bring🤔

No didi hasn't sleep with the kids since her arrival...she was more interesting to be cozy with Viru🤪

She had her own agenda going on🤪

nycgal thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Another lovely analysis Shree abt didi character ❤️ you described her narcissist quality very well...and this hidden facet of her is quite evident in the last fewcepisodes.

Also the fact of being the center of Viru's world was her favorite pass time....I remember during the painting episode where Viru said he used to admire didi alta feets for hours😳 at that time i was like which type of husband does that 🤔 then i thought Viru was madly in love with her so such lovey dovey stuffs do take place.

But now it seems that She has wooed Viru through her cozy and physical proximity ....she did say na that 5 yrs back Viru used to sit with her for hours 😳 So this was her weapon to keep the lover boy Viru tied to her pallu😆🤣....that's why when Viru made excuse to keep his distance with her She was annoyed as her ways are no more functionning like in the past🤔.

Your comments , Ziva!!🤣🤣

The way to a man's heart is through his stomach, we all have heard of this.

Well, she went a step further and found the surest way to keep VPS tied to her pallu. 🤪

KK's first agenda was to give J+M a sibling post her release.

Edited by nycgal - 4 years ago
Ziva01 thumbnail

Your comments , Ziva!!🤣🤣

The way to a man's heart is through his stomach, we all have heard of this.

Well, she went a step further and found the surest way to keep VPS tied to her pallu. 🤪

KK's first agenda was to give J+M a sibling post her release.

Lol🤣🤣

Surely that was her plan🤔 but Viru flopped it😎😆🤣🤣

PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Uq9Mq7qMSc

Your post made me remember a old song

kya miliye aise logon se

jinaki phitarat chhupi rahe

kya miliye aise logon se

nakali chehera saamane aaye

asali soorat chhupi rahe

kya miliye aise logon se

asali soorat chhupi rahe

khud se bhi jo khud ko chhupaaye
kya unase pehechaan kare
kya unake daaman se lipaten
kya unaka aramaan kare
khud se bhi jo khud ko chhupaaye
kya unase pehechaan kare
kya unake daaman se lipaten
kya unaka aramaan kare
jinaki aadhi niyat ubhare
aadhi niyat chhupi rahe
asali soorat chhupi rahe

midniteangel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2023) Thumbnail + 8

My post might just give a lot of credit to Saba. Mujhe nahin lagta hai woh itna sochi hogi about KK jitna hum log uska character arc bana rahe hain.🤣

Anyways I will start with " Most people are pleasant when the world is going the way they want. But a person's character can be seen most clearly when the brokenness of the world has invaded his or her life, when the way he or she thinks things ought to be is interrupted, disrupted and dismantled"

My belief is that KK was always an entitled, privileged, condescending narcissist. I do not think these are qualities that recently sprouted within her. Not to say that these qualities make her evil but she most definitely is not the out-of-this-world-awesome person VPS thought she was.

VPS had no reason ever to think that his wife who he sees daily and lives with could be a different person from within. Why would he think she was so cpmplex??

She had this carefully groomed public image of being a sweet,kind, empathetic person - the kind of person VPS would like, respect and love. She projected she was all this and he thought she was this perfect mukhiyani, wife,mom, daughter-in-law and maybe she was. It did not require much work then to keep up pretenses.

She was the malkin of the house, VPS loved her and doted on her, she was the center of universe of VPS's world, she played niwala niwala with him,she had 2 loving kids J+M, naukar-chakar at her disposal, Anjali sycophant singing her praises and doing her chaploosi etc etc. VPS and KK were in an all happy, yes-yes relationship.

She felt important and reveled in all the attention. Life was good, hunky-dory in fact. She had no fear or stress of losing that status quo ever.

Now that things are not as they were, her true nature is being revealed. She clearly thinks herself to be better by default than a naukrani.

Ziva has given many examples so I won't repeat.

KK definitely hates the fact that she is no longer the center of attention and she has to share the spotlight.

She was so thrilled when sycophant Anjali was lavishing praises on her, even after being held captive and tortured by Prajali.

Ditto! I cant agree more

Surprising that even after her 5 years bearing so much, she did not come out humble,appreciating and being thankful for the smaller things in life.

This is exactly my thoughts.. ppl change after a trauma n bcm thankful to each n every small thing but here it's not like that..

This is a great description of KK. Even though I try to find something good in her, then somehow she brings up that self centred n narcissistic behaviour which makes me think twice...