The Best Place to Cry is On a Mother's Arms
The string is delightful smiley27
Cheerful Mother's Day to every one of the moms out there..
Listen Songs and Read Lyrics For Mother's Day Song Check New Lyrics .net
The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
The Best Place to Cry is On a Mother's Arms
The string is delightful smiley27
Cheerful Mother's Day to every one of the moms out there..
Listen Songs and Read Lyrics For Mother's Day Song Check New Lyrics .net
Belated Happy Mothers day to all the beautiful and unique mothers here and above.❤️
Maa taught us everything except living without her. ❤️
My deep thoughts right now are for my 3 close friends who have lost their mother few days back. Shocking. 😭 She was such a sweetheart😭
Originally posted by: DreamyButterfly
Belated Happy Mothers day to all the beautiful and unique mothers here and above.❤️
Maa taught us everything except living without her. ❤️
My deep thoughts right now are for my 3 close friends who have lost their mother few days back. Shocking. 😭 She was such a sweetheart😭
I'm sorry to hear about your loss. What's the cause of death? Hope their family is okay.
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Happy Mother's Day to all mothers and to all the daughters who love their mothers not only today but every day. ❤️
Remember how much your mom loved those handmade cards you scribbled for her as a child? Dedicating this to every mother and to every offspring. ⭐️⭐️
Backward, turn backward, O Time, in your flight,
Make me a child again just for tonight!
Mother, come back from the echoless shore,
Take me again to your heart as of yore;
Kiss my forehead the furrows of care,
Rock me to sleep, mother, – rock me to sleep!
Backward, flow backward, O tide of the years!
Take them, and give me my childhood again!
( Not for competition )
------------
Amazing thread with sublime sentiments. ❤️🤗❤️ It seems, someone has written this to retain the childhood dreams in time's memory book, to carry it in to time immemorial!
Let me check who has written this thread... that's great👏 Yuvika , Sam and our Leprechaun. 🤗❤️🤗 Wonderful write up and beautiful tags. ❤️
I'd like to add Maria as she did the write up along with Leprechaun.
Thanks for your wonderful words. x
Thanks a lot for reminding me Yuvika. 🤗Originally posted by: Yuvika_15
I'd like to add Maria as she did the write up along with Leprechaun.
Thanks for your wonderful words. x
Maria and Leprechaun, with feel you have written those tender lines... every word echoed the feelings of our hearts, esp those quotable quote like lines--
Maa is not only a Person
Maa is an Emotion
Maa is a Feeling
Maa is Love
Maa is Sacrifice
Maa is Compassion
Maa is Care
Maa is Dedication
Maa is Hard work.⭐️
----------------
Thanks for taking us back to our fetal phase
to remind us about that comfortable cradle of flesh and blood!
At this stage, our age was considered to be our mothers' countless dreams.
Every mother is a walking miracle, your lyrical tribute confirmed this once again.
Thank you, Maria and Leprechaun 🧡
Hey, thanks for organising the poem contest. Any idea about the results?
Thoda sa pyaar hua Thoda hai baki Abey baki hai toh jaake pura kar le, hume kyun suna rahi hai?!! Dil leke...haan Jaan leke...haan Teri gali...
A very happy Valentine's Day to all!