Awww. I loved it! It’s absolutely beautiful. Waiting for the next part.
MOREEE!
CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
What's happening??????????????????
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How Funny
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
Awww. I loved it! It’s absolutely beautiful. Waiting for the next part.
MOREEE!
It was a fantastic chapter.
Dev bechara totally got stuck between ShiVi. 😆
Shivi were awesome like always. Waise, Shiva turned out to be fast banda, how easily he got rid of his inhibitions!😳 Loved the way you portrayed Raavi.
Whatever, this Riya girl has made Shivi possible. 😆 The way Raavi handled Riya and proclaimed her haq was hilarious.
This pati-patni duo is dangerous though. 🤣
Waiting for the next chapter eagerly.
Loved the dream scenes<3 thank you for the update!❤️
Both ShiVi are an overly possessive danger duo 🤣
Bechara dev aur Riya ko kya dho daala 😆
Dev feeling scared of Shiva's anger was hilarious 😆
So much fun... Riyaa got to see angry Mrs Pandya
It was so funny:)
Well thanks to her... shivi got together
Omg! Cant believe I waited so long to read this! ♥️♥️♥️ It’s amazing! I absolutely loved the plot and the dialogues! I loved how ShiVi are over possessive of each other, that’s exactly how they’ll turn out in the show too, I can feel it 😂
Also loved Dev’s parts in between 😂 He was in comic relief for a change instead of Krish 😂
Itne jldi kyu khatam kr rhe ho yar story 😑
It was so good❤
Wow wow wow ..I love this possessive Raavi and Shiva
Noooo ! It's about to end 😭😭
This was such a roller coaster ride ! I'm so sad thy it's about to end ! But I do love how Raavi went berserk at that girl Riya !
First things first ! Finally one of them remembers fully and the other remembers the heat ! Thank God that made Raavi realises her feelings. What her heart has been telling her all along ! And that sweet kiss 🥺🥺
Finally the truth is revealed !! We didn't even expect there to be a Riya ! My creative mind went own thinking someone was wanting to threaten them with compromising pictures but Shiva destroyed the camera first ! Anyway, that girl did so dirty but THANK GOD ki ye dono ki kismat acchi hai ! Warnaaa, Shiva would've wrongly blamed !!
And Raavi ! Finally her POSSESSIVENESS !! That glass bottle was a nice touch, as the girl STILL didn't understand what she already said ! Shiva was so amused that his wife was shy about it last night and suddenly went all badass about it ! I love how happy they are and at peace with this revelation !
Now the question is; will Shiva revealed nothing happened between them that Holi day ?
The family is still tensed about a pregnancy but here both are finally content with each other 😂
But I do love that nothing happened ! Now everything will happen the right way ♥️♥️
Favourite line of the chapter ;
'Jab se meri tujhse shaadi hui hai. Dil tut gaya na bechare ka.'
I love how Raavi can joke about it now and bechara Dev, bhaag le beta 😂😂
Great job as always ! I saw your new FS Hungama, can't wait to check that one next ♥️🎊♥️🎉🎊♥️🎉
Originally posted by: katheriene
Amazing update👏
Shivi's moment was hot🔥
Poor Dev , he has to handle Shivi's antics😆
It was Rita's plan to get Shiva but it got backfired 😈
Shivi are perfect for each other❤️
Thank you🤗
Yepp they're perfect for each other😆