Miss_SR thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blessed_Soul

I loved Shiva Dev convo today! The sorry was simple yet significant! ❤️

I used to read u guys convo before joining, but finally decided to open account today!😃

Wish to take part in conversation with ya'll

Welcome ❤. Feel free to join in!

Same, I loved their convo too.

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I used to read u guys convo before joining, but finally decided to open account today!😃

Welcome to the forum! Jump in and have fun!!

Transference thumbnail

Welcome . Jump right in!

Namita-M thumbnail

Originally posted by: HanaKB

I keep saying this and I feel like no one is listening!!! 😆 THIS IS SO IMPORTANT! Dhara is like a mop and everyone seems to wipe the floor with her! It's so annoying because it's always the woman who is blamed...just like we are seeing. Dev has not been blamed for anything and Dhara is standing in the middle of the crossfire which is so unfair! Whether Raavi likes it or not, she agreed to get married, and if she wants to blame anyone, blame her mausa for doing drama! 😈 Dhara came up with the idea but Raavi could have said no!

@Pink - I agree wholeheartedly!! It’s not Dhara’s fault alone. A lot of factors played into it.
I don’t understand Raavi simply blaming her.

I hate to say it but who in their right mind makes marriage a dream. That’s it. No other aspirations without asking the guy seriously. Dev is obviously the most to be blamed but Gaumbi did what he thought was right. Dhara did go to Janardhan’s place. Circumstances weren’t in their favour. It is what it is. Either accept it and move on after venting of course or simply walk away.

Another thing I’d like to point out and it didn’t sit well with me, a 21 year old is talking about khalipan. Simply tells me she really hadn’t planned anything in her life out. Just marriage to Dev. I’m absolutely baffled 🤪

I honestly don’t think anyone took her seriously!! There were a couple of her scenes that I skipped because they were cringe worthy and I suffered 2nd hand embarrassment watching her 😆

manny136 thumbnail

Raavi venting out to dhara and even blaming her is ok coz she really has no one to talk to there. Also her saying no well dhara is the one who told her to not leave the venue and then came up with this genius plan to marry shivi lol then basically everyone jumped on it esp mama and he basically had a semi panic attack to guilt raavi to say yes. The girl was in emotional trauma and then the guilt and fear of the past drama with anita basically forced her family to say yes and push her too. The girl was barely in her right mind unlike shiva who will blindly follow dharas every word and probably the shock of what happened to raavi pushed him to say yes. They might have said yes but seriously the whole situation was insane lol

Namita-M thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

Raavi venting out to dhara and even blaming her is ok coz she really has no one to talk to there. Also her saying no well dhara is the one who told her to not leave the venue and then came up with this genius plan to marry shivi lol then basically everyone jumped on it esp mama and he basically had a semi panic attack to guilt raavi to say yes. The girl was in emotional trauma and then the guilt and fear of the past drama with anita basically forced her family to say yes and push her too. The girl was barely in her right mind unlike shiva who will blindly follow dharas every word and probably the shock of what happened to raavi pushed him to say yes. They might have said yes but seriously the whole situation was insane lol

Woh toh hai!! I still stand by it’s not a single person’s fault. Everything that could go wrong, did go wrong.

Walk away!! But then we won’t get ShiVi 😆

mpks1 thumbnail

Glad SP is promoting the show, it deserves more viewership and love.
I also saw posted by a member that Neil Bhat is promoting the show as well in his Insta page, that’s great!
I hope SP will keep at it and want to see the TRP’s go up,

HanaKB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namita-M

@Pink - I agree wholeheartedly!! It’s not Dhara’s fault alone. A lot of factors played into it.
I don’t understand Raavi simply blaming her.

I hate to say it but who in their right mind makes marriage a dream. That’s it. No other aspirations without asking the guy seriously. Dev is obviously the most to be blamed but Gaumbi did what he thought was right. Dhara did go to Janardhan’s place. Circumstances weren’t in their favour. It is what it is. Either accept it and move on after venting of course or simply walk away.

Another thing I’d like to point out and it didn’t sit well with me, a 21 year old is talking about khalipan. Simply tells me she really hadn’t planned anything in her life out. Just marriage to Dev. I’m absolutely baffled 🤪

I honestly don’t think anyone took her seriously!! There were a couple of her scenes that I skipped because they were cringe worthy and I suffered 2nd hand embarrassment watching her 😆

LMAOOOO! Okay so I was thinking the same thing too, did this 21 year old only see marriage as her dream cause if that's the case, then we don't want it! 😆Its the 21st century, are writers still living in 1999? 🤔 Koi aur dream nahi mila? Saumnaath ki Miss Universe ka title? Miss India? Miss World? ANYTHING?

I know it seems cringe but I actually thought she was soooo cute! 😆 And true about the fact that no one took her seriously! Not even Mami! 🤣 BUT DARN IT, SHE WAS SO DARN CUTE WHICH IS WHY EVERYONE SAID YES FOR THE WEDDING! 😆

Blessed_Soul thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss_SR

Welcome ❤. Feel free to join in!

Same, I loved their convo too.

Hey, Thank u! ❤️

Waiting for tom epi🥰