Originally posted by: Khushidum
Many happy returns for your birthday. May all your dreams come true🥳🥳🎂🎁🎈
Thankyou Thankyou ❤️ I hope my #SaiRatDreamsComeTrue as well😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
Originally posted by: Khushidum
Many happy returns for your birthday. May all your dreams come true🥳🥳🎂🎁🎈
Happy birthday my sweetest Ishani💗
May lord shower you with lots of happiness,health and blessings🥳
#MazeKaro
Via Sandeep sir's IG story.
Hyderabad it seems new location

I hope the crew stay safe and there are not made to move out of this location as well . I feel the channel at any cost doesn’t want to stop the shooting .
Originally posted by: 404_NotFound
I hope the crew stay safe and there are not made to move out of this location as well . I feel the channel at any cost doesn’t want to stop the shooting .
Yeah. It's a hard time for actors too. With financial crisis and health risk, all are suffering.
Moreover Ghum is a trp Topper show so obviously Star won't take the risk to stop it's shooting.
I'm quite shocked after reading the article this is going to be Sai real grah pravesh which I wrote last time is now an article with only few words added here and there...So the person must be someone whp joined I-F only to steal ideas and to make it into an article...
Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
I'm quite shocked after reading the article this is going to be Sai real grah pravesh which I wrote last time is now an article with only few words added here and there...So the person must be someone whp joined I-F only to steal ideas and to make it into an article...
they have been doing this! they stole my waqt promo analysis and i heard they took someone elses content also......
Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl
Happy Birthday❤May God Bless You With All Happiness Love&Success💐🥳
Telly chakkar copied from serial gossipOriginally posted by: appisuri
Konsa article
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...