Originally posted by: sammy17

Who knew dandewaali constable cupid ka kaam karregi for our pranbir

As if thats gonna make any change.

Prachi will still be like

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu

My colleague/or one of her family member was watching this show on video conference

Aaj hi pata chala Pakhie girls actual name is Chitralekha

patralekha! Real name Aishwarya😆
Miss-Behave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

As if thats gonna make any change.

Prachi will still be like

I know. On top of it I am damn sure writers have not forgotten the prachi shaadi angle after watching thursday episode and tanu's dialogue. I hope it is the next track after this rape track.

Edited by sammy17 - 4 years ago
Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Waise ranbir ki phat rahi thi jab tanu ne prachi ki shaadi ki baat uthayi 🤣

Kaise gusse mein dekha tanu ko phir prachi ke taraf. Jaise soch raha ho yeh prachi kya kam thi mere pyaar ki dushman ke yeh tanu bhi shuru hogayi, kyun barava deh rahi hai meri chikchiki ko 🤣🤣🤣🤣

forgot to mention that one,ranbir was soo angry,he was like I will strangle ur neck tanu ki baachi,if u again utter about prachi marriage,hayee he is full manju,crazy for prachi.no matter how much he is angry on her his love never reduced only increased.am sure when rhea will utter nonsense about prachi tmrrw then also ranbir will soo angry,nd wish he clearly takes class of rhea.nd then rhea will get angry nd will say something about deal nd ranbir finds out the truth.👏.looks like an thinking nd expecting too much.😔
Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Thursday epi tanu says to pragya to get prachi married because after abhi is proven guilty nobody will marry her. Has my prediction got some truth to it that a new guy will come for prachi and the guy will be sent by tanu? 😲

I knew it,new guy will enter but my prediction was will he be tanu son,recently they showed a mystery guy with tanu in his house nd police station also,looks he is the guy Sammy nd I were predicting about.means after the dragging court drama ends,nd tanu anuty losing the case facing big insult by ammaji mad gangs she will use this guy as trump card against prachi to take revenge from ammaji papaji.again revenge drama .
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

I know. On top of it I am damn sure writers have not forgotten the prachi shaadi angle after watching thursday episode and tanu's dialogue. I hope it is the next track after this rape track.

At this point I am not hoping anything from cvs.

Just give Pranbir happy ending, write them off. Do whatever they wanna do with pehli peedhi.

Let me move on. They give 4-5 min of Pranbir in 1-2 episodes and then next one month no Pranbir at all. No Pranbir centric track. The last happy moment we got was 1st January. The last promo we got of Pranbir was wedding promo about a year back. They won't include them in any kind of promotion still they are to be blammed for TRP fall

They make KrishDha promote this idiotic show when the other lead couple don't do so. This is too much to take in.

Edited by SillySeasonHere - 4 years ago
Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepidj9

forgot to mention that one,ranbir was soo angry,he was like I will strangle ur neck tanu ki baachi,if u again utter about prachi marriage,hayee he is full manju,crazy for prachi.no matter how much he is angry on her his love never reduced only increased.am sure when rhea will utter nonsense about prachi tmrrw then also ranbir will soo angry,nd wish he clearly takes class of rhea.nd then rhea will get angry nd will say something about deal nd ranbir finds out the truth.👏.looks like an thinking nd expecting too much.😔

LOL you're expecting too much. The deal will not come out at all right now.

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepidj9

I knew it,new guy will enter but my prediction was will he be tanu son,recently they showed a mystery guy with tanu in his house nd police station also,looks he is the guy Sammy nd I were predicting about.means after the dragging court drama ends,nd tanu anuty losing the case facing big insult by ammaji mad gangs she will use this guy as trump card against prachi to take revenge from ammaji papaji.again revenge drama .

Yep all the hints are there. First prachi bringing up shaadi challenge of hers. Then this mystery guy of tanu's who they have not revealed, and again prachi marriage topic brought up by tanu. I strongly feel this tanu is gonna bring some guy into prachi's life for revenge from abhigya and try and get her married to the guy somehow, but ranbir will get suspicious of the guy and try and save prachi.

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

At this point I am not hoping anything from cvs.

Just give Pranbir happy ending, write them off. Do whatever they wanna do with pehli peedhi.

Let me move on. They give 4-5 min of Pranbir in 1-2 episodes and then next one month no Pranbir at all. No Pranbir centric track. The last happy moment we got was 1st January. The last promo we got of Pranbir was wedding promo about a year back. They won't include them in any kind of promotion still they are to be blammed for TRP fall

They make KrishDha promote this idiotic show when the other lead couple don't do so. This is too much to take in.

I don't want pranbir killed off yaar. That will be ultimate win of abhigya fans. Just waiting for the pranbir track to come back in focus after this rape track and I feel it will.

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

I don't want pranbir killed off yaar. That will be ultimate win of abhigya fans. Just waiting for the pranbir track to come back in focus after this rape track and I feel it will.

Not killed. I meant send them to abroad or anything. Being a Pranbir fan was never about competition for me.

Pranbir are way superior than this.

Who said I want full DP cast to vanish?😆

No. Keep full DP just write off Pranbir/Give them a spin off. Sahana & Sarita are enough to annoy those viewers. No win win for them😛

Wese bhi Bhagya show is known for villain supremacy, not romance.