V. Sallu Bhai ki tape💋
US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
The Rant:I am done with this show
Ranveer and Deepika spotted at a restaurant today
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
V. Sallu Bhai ki tape💋
Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot
you like *gulp* After *gulp* series😆
Don't judge😆
*love. Yes, with all my heart😆
If I can like Kumkum and Sasti Tamilian...then this is nothing
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
Don't judge😆
*love. Yes, with all my heart😆
If I can like Kumkum and Sasti Tamilian...then this is nothing
i only know about that lallu cardboard ML and foolish FL thanks to ALex Meyers. he doesn't present a good picture of them. This is from wattapad right😆
Oh tell me about it. I saw it post his review and even then I liked it.
But he rarely praises anything. I mean it is called fictional for a reason...fukat me harr cheez criticise karte bhaitne ka kya fayda 😆
There was a kids movie don't remember which...he called it dumb too. I mean dude, its a film for kids...why are you watching it?😆
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
Oh tell me about it. I saw it post his review and even then I liked it.
But he rarely praises anything. I mean it is called fictional for a reason...fukat me harr cheez criticise karte bhaitne ka kya fayda 😆
There was a kids movie don't remember which...he called it dumb too. I mean dude, its a film for kids...why are you watching it?😆
He also praises things when he don't use dumb in title
He praised Anne with e and there was some others too that I can't remember.
The FL looked like she has some personality but the horror the guy is absolute trash. It seems even a 🐴 with an accent will be lapped. Banda tho Kristen ka bi baap hai in giving stoned expression
He also praises things when he don't use dumb in title
He praised Anne with e and there was some others too that I can't remember.
The FL looked like she has some personality but the horror the guy is absolute trash. It seems even a 🐴 with an accent will be lapped. Banda tho Kristen ka bi baap hai in giving stoned expression
😂😂
I have a soft spot for this pair..specially🐴

One of the first things prachi said to ranbir in their first ever meeting 👏 Mugdha ki memory toh mashallah bohot achchi hai. ❤️
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
KK is having lunch with his mom..
Mugdha & Pooja posting pics from their previous day-out.
Zee is I guess being Zee.
Like this one.
What does that caption even mean
This is typical Zee IG behaviour. He posts a pic of himself posing, then because he hasn't got a clue what caption to put he just puts some song lyrics that make him sound like a f*** boy 🤣
But he still cute tho

This is typical Zee IG behaviour. He posts a pic of himself posing, then because he hasn't got a clue what caption to put he just puts some song lyrics that make him sound like a f*** boy 🤣
But he still cute tho
But he may not certainly be that way na😆
Sometimes I feel he tends to put up a "cool" image. After seeing his interview with Muggs I feel he really does. I mean why would he feel "shy" if he is that way