1194386 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaede

Totally agree... They made a mess of everything when binoy became a tv saas and filled Mini's mind with filth.šŸ™„first 30 episodes were so good and now look at our show. Koi sense he nahi hota aur na hi koi historical accuracy.😔

@ bold That was expected as Binoy was an extremely shrewd businessman and thought an alliance with the Bhowmick family would be beneficial. I do not condone whatever he and Mini did to Bondita, but that was within his character trait to behave like that because he was a classist and believed Anirudh was ruining his life with his "fitoor". Mini could have been made a grey character but they made her a far too spoiled brat and made her completely black without any consequences, only making her pay at the end of the track and again brought her back for her "revenge" in the education track where there was no need because the society was villian enough for Anirudh and Bondita.

@ italics If they had continued with the taut writing the episodes had then even after the lockdown, I think they would have had a superhit show on hand. Maybe they thought the audience had lost the connect with the show and planned to bring them and the TRPs back with drama.

@ red Sense aur historical accuracy ki baat to chod hi do nobody expects that now, atleast write good and meaningful episodes to bring back the disappointed audience or take a leap agar tumse nahi ho raha to

Edited by jdr_26 - 4 years ago
702755 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jdr_26

@ bold That was expected as Binoy was an extremely shrewd businessman and thought an alliance with the Bhowmick family would be beneficial. I do not condone whatever he and Mini did to Bondita, but that was within his character trait to behave like that because he was a classist and believed Anirudh was ruining his life with his "fitoor". Mini could have been made a grey character but they made her a far too spoiled brat and made her completely black without any consequences, only making her pay at the end of the track and again brought her back for her "revenge" in the education track where there was no need because the society was villian enough for Anirudh and Bondita.

@ italics If they had continued with the taut writing the episodes had then even after the lockdown, I think they would have had a superhit show on hand. Maybe they thought the audience had lost the connect with the show and planned to bring them and the TRPs back with drama.

@ red Sense aur historical accuracy ki baat to chod hi do nobody expects that now, atleast write good and meaningful episodes to bring back the disappointed audience or take a leap agar tumse nahi ho raha to

Completely agree, they lost plot after mini knowing bon is a kid. It was too early. Before lockdown I thought mini might be grey and even end up marrying ani and becomes a nuisance for bon and her education. But her character degredation was totally unexpected. What the hell.i mean. And binoy became a total loser. They could have done so much with som and batuk's characters but they became junior artists in the show. Matlab kaisa writer hai. Kuch bhi likhta hai. Wo Zamana accha tha jab ek ghar mein pura gaon rehta tha aur ek dusre ki bajate rehte the.kam se kam koi expectations to nahi hoti thi.šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Goldstar7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rudhita18

haan yarr show is destroyed beyond redemption now ....... Only leap and after that a strong headed , intelligent , fierce barrister Bondita is a solution left and nothing else can save this show .......aur kuch bhi karenge aur marenge šŸ˜’šŸ˜’

Personally feel the show has lost its charm, in order to make ani human they destroyed his.basic character by falling for Mano and marrying her and all sautan drama killed the unique essence of BB , bon trak r alll gone in drain and they marking her do ani s bhatki which ridiculous to watch. Marriage truth revelation and aftermath was be the highlight of the story for big bon but they showed it with Aurra and that too with zero percent self respect. Hope aftet ipl they will take leap with bold head strong trak karne wali and farak lane wali bon not this meek pati babu ratta mar Wali.

1194386 thumbnail

Originally posted by: faja

Mujhe laga zyaada ho jayega isliye pooch rahi thi...

So scene mein Ani thought to convince people by arranging law papers..

har taraf se toofan, he lost the grip of paper (in handling the law)

Bon came hesitant, trying to help., both awkward. They catch the same paper, leave it to Ani's decision awkwardly (Bon acceding to Ani's decision)

and she silently help him in stacking the paper( her with him in sorting the implementation of law against the wrath of society..)

She even handed him over the pen to keep his sign of agreement on paper, but still he fails..

She even has to give him life to his acceptance by passing ink. In this attempt,to give life to law, in this last stage, her hand shivers and with what she wanted to give life to law it slips( her life )

In btw RTM plays, (Bon is explicity doint it for Ani, song Ani will safe guard from the impending harm)

ink will stain her..ste tried to hold it bat still slips

staiins her ..Ani cant let that, he comes to her help..

He get stained too this time..

In their ways to clear, they land in same page marking their imprints next to each other for ever, over and over again

The Rudhita end game

(kuch zyada hai shayad)

This is written so beautifully ā¤ļø You should try writing SS or OS. God knows we need something soothing nowadays 😭

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRIME1

Personally feel the show has lost its charm, in order to make ani human they destroyed his.basic character by falling for Mano and marrying her and all sautan drama killed the unique essence of BB , bon trak r alll gone in drain and they marking her do ani s bhatki which ridiculous to watch. Marriage truth revelation and aftermath was be the highlight of the story for big bon but they showed it with Aurra and that too with zero percent self respect. Hope aftet ipl they will take leap with bold head strong trak karne wali and farak lane wali bon not this meek pati babu ratta mar Wali.

i know what u are feeling same i felt 2.motnhs but see now the todays episodes are interesting, we saw a comeback of ani againts child marriage, ab ferocious tark se fark padhegi bon aayegi as ani said few epsiodes back,bon pe damage is irreplacable,she hast lost herself and she needs time to rediscover and recover herself,that strong aura was there because of her innoncence but it would emerge slowly,hopefullylike w got a glimpse of ani consdieting his marriage avaidh,bon ka answer satisfactory ho and she shuts those pathetic men mouth

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jdsu

It is the culminating effects of all events together. Talking from before then the only positive thing that happened was victory over Betty Mini. Then Saurav death happened when saving her, then life threatening situation of Ani, SHE SUFFERED TWO BIG CONSECUTIVE MENTAL JHATKA

Then poor baby got busy with samnoy marriage rasam preparations, right after sampoo family drama with kaka started, then poor baby suffered so much for one month due to smelly sampoo jhoot of mensturation curse, ONE MONTH of ANOTHER LONG MENTAL TRAUMA

She had a moment to breathe but right after kaka's suhagraat preparation started and Bon almost got molested, the very next morning she found out sampoo plotted to kill her dear Mother

THE MOST HEAVY CONSECUTIVE MENTAL JHATKAS. Especially Sampoo's betrayal really hurt her

Then she had to leave haveli. She has some time to rest and befriend other village girls but she got misled by her induced crush from society's words and within days she saw Ani at death's door again. She suffered insults and taunts at her Wedding Anniversary where she learned the bitter truth of her marriage. MENTAL JHATKA PLUS BIGGER JHATKA

Then she suffered to keep her name together with that stupid Ani where she suffered mentally and even suffered physical pain of going to Hill temple. Right After she saw that idiot Ani marry with Mano infront of her eyes. Remember how she fainted from shock and had a breakdown... I felt so bad for her and cried so much. Then her mom rebuked her and left her. That night she was SO DEVASTATED and HURT 😵🄺😭

She suffered from sampoo's and society's taunts. She constantly got insulted and humiliated by that donkey Ani. She felt inferior to Mano. Her typewriter was given to that Aunty. Her cake and its credit got stolen right after by that Aunty. That donkey Ani made such a big deal of making coat for Aunty infront of Bon baby and hurt her AGAIN. Then she had her hard won opportunity of welcoming Viceroy stolen from her and Donkey Ani did not even give her any support and hurt her again. I still remember how she said Durga Maa is watching every unfair thing happen to her and how those who did her wrong will get punished and never have anything good happen to them either. Just thinking how much HURT,. SADNESS AND PAIN this pure forgiving baby must have felt to say those lines still makes me so emotional 🄺😭 She kept suffering from MENTAL TRAUMAS PE TRAUMA. ONE JHATKA AFTER ANOTHER...

Then she saw Mano almost die in the blast. She even blamed herself for giving her the coat. ANOTHER TRAUMA. Then she got Mano's letter and understood her situation and about education and cried again and finally made up with Ani. She had a moment to rest. But I was so shocked to see her so uncomfortable at Ani washing her feet in front of people. If it was before she would not have given even a glance to those accusing looks from society but then she felt so uncomfortable that she kept looking around here and there.

And now not even fews days gave passed, there is another traumatic event happening in front of her very eyes. Her marriage is going to be annuled and she will have to leave Ani, her family, and her home.

Poor Bon... She just stepped into tender teenage stage of life and she has already suffered so much in just one year. Just comparing maiden Bon behavior and now bahu Bon behavior. There is difference of heaven and earth. At this point I just hope that Bon gets time to recover mentally and live her remaining childhood and teenage years in peace at least with loving people around. That she gets time to recover and that her ferocious tark wali personality that could shuts people's mouth in minutes makes a big comeback.

I am so excited that she is finally going to be free from these shackles of marriage and bahu expectations but I feel so bad that she will have to leave donkey Ani and Roy Chaudhary family members and Koyli and Bihari with whom she has made such a nice heart to heart relationship and deep bonds.

this is the best culimnation of u gave bon which people considers she has become doicle,submissive ,like ani said u damaged bon soul,broke her heart and whatver we saw after that is the result of that,she needs time to heal herself,just compare the bon before and bon this,u will find what makers are doing,teen brings rebellious side and i want bon those qualities back in her teenage and mature age

Itsmesabah thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Nhi layenge to marenge šŸ˜’šŸ˜’ khud banaenge khud dekhenge jo 6-7 log loyal hokar iss ummeed me dekhte hai ki show phire se track pe aayega vo bhi dekhna chhod denge simple šŸ™„šŸ™„.Phir Rangu aayega show ko ek mahine ka notice dega phir BB off air šŸ˜’šŸ˜’

Honestly Hema mujhe lagta hai makers khud leap lana chahte hai but most of the people are against leap unhe Aurra hee chahiye.

1193270 thumbnail

Nhi layenge to marenge šŸ˜’šŸ˜’ khud banaenge khud dekhenge jo 6-7 log loyal hokar iss ummeed me dekhte hai ki show phire se track pe aayega vo bhi dekhna chhod denge simple šŸ™„šŸ™„.Phir Rangu aayega show ko ek mahine ka notice dega phir BB off air šŸ˜’šŸ˜’

I actually want leap Not like I don't like Aurra,iā¤ļøher,it's just that when they continue to drag the story with a child actor, the story becomes nonsensical, and leap comes in as a savior šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼Honestly I don't want that to happen, so it's better they bring in leap before the show is ruined beyond Redemption šŸ‘šŸ¼(It is doing no better now anyways)
Itsmesabah thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siddiquie

I actually want leap Not like I don't like Aurra,iā¤ļøher,it's just that when they continue to drag the story with a child actor, the story becomes nonsensical, and leap comes in as a savior šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼Honestly I don't want that to happen, so it's better they bring in leap before the show is ruined beyond Redemption šŸ‘šŸ¼(It is doing no better now anyways)

I think the current track could pave the way for a leap perfectly.

1193270 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Itsmesabah

I think the current track could pave the way for a leap perfectly.

yup exactly but leap at this moment =show going off air