Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart
Hope you'll also as you are editing your posts as well🤣
Oh...no...in my case typo is the bad guy.........I'm always good one......😉
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
HIT AND MISS 11.11
My stories index
Hope you'll also as you are editing your posts as well🤣
That's good ...got you...looks like someone looks like was sneaking in for the dessert late........🤣
🤣
No, I'll eat my Sehri on time that's why awake🤣
Oh...OK...don't watch that show so don't know...that dude......but sounds like Lavy is looking for a couple of more just friends like features......🤣
You got it🤣
I had to google....@ B...sorry for my poor knowledge on this....so looks like you're fasting?
That's everyone's case but no one can escape from (my) law😈🤣
You got it🤣
There is a reason why I choose her as FB........do you agree?
That's everyone's case but no one can escape from (my) law😈🤣
That's a good one.........Thanks for the @ B what clarifies lot...so where is the court room...this IF? Nowadays we all are doing virtual everything....
I had to google....@ B...sorry for my poor knowledge on this....so looks like you're fasting?
It's not good to say Sorry every now and then you know...😆
Yeah... Ramadan is going on...