chahar strikes huge wicket
KOKH SE JANM 31.1
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
🏏 New Zealand vs India 5th T20I in Thiruvananthapuram 7 PM IST🏏
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
Should we go for a refresh?
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Sabse Ghatiya ML
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
chahar strikes huge wicket
Waah ji waah Rana out n now no hope for kkr
omg i knew i shouldve written chahars name instead of shardul
Last match Deepak leaked runs so left him out of most wicket takers and now see
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
I chose him but 2nd choice so i hope der is a tie
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
omg i knew i shouldve written chahars name instead of shardul
Sab ulta pulta ho raha hai 🤣
is shardul in bowling or batting team?😆
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
is shardul in bowling or batting team?😆
Bowling
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
Hope this dude doesn't snatch Faf's MOTM 
It's rare I get a MOTM prediction right- and it's essentially worth six points, so fingers crossed
I went Ngidi for most wickets. Assumed he would bowl at the end on a Wankhede wicket good for chasing, and would pick up bonus wickets by that reasoning.
But Chahar's been seriously impressive, especially if there is any kind of assistance on offer. The way he bowled against Punjab- it almost felt that a wicket could fall everytime he bowled, such was the movement he got.
Will be tough fitting Chahar, Bumrah, Shami and Bhuvi into one XI!
Morgan being a captaan atleast make 50 😡
Sanju Samson and Ravindra Jadeja switch teams as CSK and RR conclude the highly-anticipated trade. Arjun Tendulkar join Lucknow Super Giants for...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏 Cricket fans, get ready for another season of high-voltage action! This IPL would...