The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
tagging a few to start the conversation
a few more sorry if i forgot someone! feel free to join
haven't done my positivity post! but this is for the promo
The minute hand (Pakhi) and hour hand (Virat) being shown together is making me nauseous. It’s not looking like face off but they’re glued together facing the same direction one on top of the other 🤣
Originally posted by: idkwhattoput
The minute hand (Pakhi) and hour hand (Virat) being shown together is making me nauseous. It’s not looking like face off but they’re glued together facing the same direction one on top of the other 🤣
I still see it as a faceoff.... they need to be amne samne....
Plus the minute hand moves forward as soon as the second hand approaches... here the second hand is not far away if you see...
its going to be super interesting the only sad part is someone will ruin the whole vaada breaking by their acting... so no expectations for it to be out of this world!
Wonderful analysis👏
For Sairat to move forward in their relationship, this complete breakdown has to happen.
Breakdown between Sai and Virat...
Breakdown between Virat and Pakhi...
Only when the second breakdown happens, can Sairat rise from the ashes of their deal marriage. To create a new relationship, with a new beginning.
Woaah you have analysed it so well.👏
If makers are also thinking something similar, then we might get some major beizzati happening.
But still keeping my expectation paatallok level low📉
Originally posted by: scarlett22
Wonderful analysis👏
For Sairat to move forward in their relationship, this complete breakdown has to happen.
Breakdown between Sai and Virat...
Breakdown between Virat and Pakhi...
Only when the second breakdown happens, can Sairat rise from the ashes of their deal marriage. To create a new relationship, with a new beginning.
thank you!!!
absolutely agree!!!
this is the track we have all been waiting for!! vaada breaking by virat to pakhi!!! No more guilt anymore just Sairat lovestory!!!!
Originally posted by: Devikadish
Woaah you have analysed it so well.👏
If makers are also thinking something similar, then we might get some major beizzati happening.
But still keeping my expectation paatallok level low📉
aisa original main hua tha.. I joined the dots 🤣
Didi ki solid bezzati is on the way!!!
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...