Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

This is sai ghatiya or darawana side which comes out in anger mode . Anger bring out d worst side of human.

Learning some one secrets & use it at a correct time against d person just to win an argument is not new for sai ,last time also sai did by revealing past of virakhi in front of family , it's not new . She is capable of much more than this .

Sai only like to point finger own others , d day she will keep hand on her heart & stand in front of mirror she will know her reality .

Edited by Fruitcustard_9 - 4 years ago
Blackwind thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Agree with you to some extent...the neighborhood drama, if targeted only to Kaku and Gang(including Pakhi) would have been better...there was no need to drag Virat in this but I think this act of hers stems from the disappointment of what just happened with her, the eviction, and the reason for this primarily being Virat here + also to some extent her insecurities getting better of her otherwise I don't think she even thought of something like this before coming to CN...I am not supporting either of them though...they both are at fault...its just that Virat being more at fault here and aggressive in his actions n reactions overpowers some comparatively lesser fault of Sai's

Edited by Blackwind - 4 years ago
Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: 404_NotFound

Neighbors care only about gossip and the whole act was not done to favor Devi. It was well-planned revenge. Not once has Sai regretted keeping Virat in dark about the whole issue. They will be back with each other after all the dramas 😪

Sai has regretted the whole time she was planning and during the marriage as well.. She was guilty, but she has not expressed it to Virat. Now she was not given a chance, but I dont want her to not apologise to him when they patch. I hope makers dont do that, but like I hoped Virat will not go that low(he is now categorised under ones who can abuse a wife when angry😭 ), I am sure they wont show her apologising as well , because its established in her head I am right. I have always had issues with her I-know-it-all attitude anyway. ..

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Blackwind

Agree with you to some extent...the neighborhood drama, if targeted only to Kaku and Gang(including Pakhi) would have been better...there was no need to drag Virat in this but I think this act of hers stems from the disappointment of what just happened with her, the eviction, and the reason for this primarily being Virat here + also to some extent her insecurities getting better of her otherwise I don't think she even thought of something like this before coming to CN...I am not supporting either of them though...they both are at fault...its just that Virat being more at fault here and aggressive in his actions n reactions overpowers some comparatively lesser fault of Sai's

I agree.. Its the retaliation for the domestic abuse that she had to face by the hands of Virat(supported by his family)

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Sai has regretted the whole time she was planning and during the marriage as well.. She was guilty, but she has not expressed it to Virat. Now she was not given a chance, but I dont want her to not apologise to him when they patch. I hope makers dont do that, but like I hoped Virat will not go that low(he is now categorised under ones who can abuse a wife when angry😭 ), I am sure they wont show her apologising as well , because its established in her head I am right. I have always had issues with her I-know-it-all attitude anyway. ..

Isn’t she a teenager still 😆 has to do with her insaafpadand + ziddi + pampered ( by KJ and virat) and age factor . Deadly combination 😂

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

I was against both the dramas, Virat throwing her out of the house because of the number of times he was shown to be guilty about it, have heard it was different from other versions and Sai doing the neighbour drama.. RIght now its like TIT for TAT for them. You hurt be with a stone and I will give it back with a brick. Being treated like how she was treated last night, its very difficult for someone like Sai to act impactfully and gracefully. Many women would get into their Badla mode. Had he just separated himself from her in a respectful manner it would have been a different case altogether.. For drama purpose it works though. Regarding calling neighbours, I have seen women doing it when they are beaten up by their husbands.. in real life as well..😔Sai is brash and hence would do brash things...its not something out of her character..

I understand what you are saying and I agree to a certain extent. I agree it's TiT fiorTAT but when he realizes his mistake and apologizes for it will Sai also do the same? This is the problem I have with the characterization. I have never seen an educated person washing their dirty linen in public.

Regarding Sai questioning Virat's character , well more than assassination its a taunt to actually both of them. That's the insecurity that speaks. She is at the other side of the door, being told that she is out of her husband's life standing at the opposite with the woman he claimed to love gloating over there. They are one team and she in the opposite side. The other one is still in his life standing beside him, instigating him , calling her names, gold digger, with their husband standing there and not stopping her and also reprimanding her for talking like that with the lady who started with the insults (for his own reasons I am sure). She is still with him and probably as per Sai is still his love, while she herself has been thrown out of his life. Its her retaliation. Which family are we talking about? This is the same family who still questions the wife for accompanying her husband on the trip and hails the Vehni for doing what she did or what she does. Also hails her for insulting his mother.. Sai says it infront of family, because she knows family fuels it, allows it. She is smart enough to know it and gathered it clearly during Ladakh's episode, when she was scolded, called names by everyone for accompanying her husband, while Patralekha was given all the sympathies..She knows everyone knows and encourages it and thats why she says it..Earlier she would not do that because she thought family is clueless about it, she did say itni raat ko aapko yaha dekhkar gharwale galat sochenge.. Now she knows nahi sochenge ulta bhejenge Sai is doing what normally women tend to do.. Even Aai taunted Virat today, that he not bother, someone is there to take care of him standing on her one leg. infront of the whole family.

If it's done within the four walls of their room, it can be termed as insecurity but time and again doing it in public is questioning his character. Aai was wrong too. If she has concerns she should talk to him in private and Aai should realize she was somewhere responsible for this mess.

A friend of mine when fought with her boyfriend and had her breakups would tell him to go back to a girl, saying she is still waiting for you , messaging you.. even though she knew he is not into that woman and has clearly told her in words.. It was her way to hurt him, hirt him bad because she was hurt and yea she did it infront of us..Happens when the relationship is new and has not progressed.. Here Virat has never denied he loves Pakhi in words, if he has not accepted it recently. Sai is being her insecure self.

Romancing the one you love, when you are under the affect of alcohol , is not something under control.. Your true emotions come out. Its wrong even if I look at it from Virat's angle.. But that was not wrong, they were both intoxicated. Even when intoxicated she stopped herself from dreaming. When sane Sai has never crossed her boundaries with Virat, even in her dreams. So I would not call what happened in holi wrong, she was intoxicated, Virat was intoxicated , both were their unfiltered self.

Firstly, I doing believe there is anything wrong if two adults romance with each other. She wasn't intoxicated when the dupatta stupor happened. She immediately hatched the plan to elope Devi. She was in her senses when she almost kissed her husband. They is nothing wrong but if she believes he is having an affair with someone then how could she romance him. Either she says to hurt Virat and knows he is loyal to her in every sense.

Both characters have damaged their relationship, there is more damage than establishment, its exhausting for me. I just feel like getting away from it all.. They need to stay away from each other at least till they gather their emotions..

I agree. There is too much toxicity. I didn't sign up for Throwing out and creating a scene in front of neighbors.

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

She will not apologize. Not just Virat even Sai has turned out to be an abuser 😭but since she is a woman it will be overlooked. This attitude of hers is the main problem,
NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

You said it all. The purpose of the drama was just plain revenge and to achieve that she stooped to Chavan's level. I agree the best humiliation would have been Chavan's getting arrested not the gossip session in the morning.

Exactly!

What does she think neighbors can do other than gossip? This is not only about Devi, she gave them a nice scoop of Bhabhi-Devar EMA, One would think, why is this woman living with a man like Virat?

It took Virat throwing her out of the house to realize that he is doing Kumdi me Sumdi with Dholki, what about when she went all "Virat Sir, a kiss Kiss here an Kiss kiss there" with him? The point here is that even if it came out in anger this is what she thinks about Virat and Dholki, but why she has problems now, not before? Or she was just being petty and thought while she is at it, she can throw some shade of dirt on Virat too

This scene would have looked much better if instead of calling neighbors she would have gone to file a domestic violence complaint in nearest police station, Police would be there and she could have done and said exactly what she did in presence of neighbors, who came there on their own, Sai was just doing petty tamasha

In the end of the track, Will kidnappers and abuser go to jail? Or Miss Sai Joshi the icon of women empowerment will crawl back in bed with someone who is having an affair with his Bhabhi? Or live with family like Chauhans?

Neighbors be like = Kal kon sa show hai, Sai?

As I said "Spitting and licking"

Edited by NoraSM - 4 years ago
MaNaN_Humesha thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

If she had this done in their room then I understand she is trying to get a reaction from him but when she does in front of all the meaning changes and it comes across as character assassination.

I am hoping by end of the track both realize their shortcomings but if they go by KD I don't think Sai would realize the importance of trust

Sorry babes but at the end of this track virat will crawl in sai feet by saying sorry and crying and what not.it will be right too.

But sai will be glorify as miss perfect.like sai hai toh sahi hai.

AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

What Sai was hitting below the belt a big mistake but what Virat did is a bigger wrong throwing a 19 year old on roads who has no support

I would.have preferred that sai convinced Virat to treat taai in a better facility ..rehabilate her Nd help her become sane before marriage drama

There is a child involved so they should have tried to help her first than wedding

I agree with most of u r points.

Character assassination in public was wrong one must not wash dirty linen in public.

But affair need not be physically getting involved but even if u are emotionally involved with someone to an extent that u are trusting that person blindly and not even ready to listen to your partner.

Virat has never made it clear that pp and he do not have a relationship at present. He has let her undergo toxicity and gaslighting behaviour. So she hit him at a spot that she knows will pain him.

Virat is a people pleaser and Sai a rebel so it's basically clash of thinking too

This again is my perspective .

Psabout reversal .. every living has the right to dignity.

Even men are subjected to DV sometimes mental sometimes physical.

Belittle them

making fun for for showing emo or crying

Every one needs respect and care. Dignity if not love

Edited by AnjuRish - 4 years ago