Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

I always wonder why HW forum is so dead🤓

Anyone knows any active site for (any language) movie discussion?

IF's BW forum makes me go🤡🤡 with all the super judgy fellas.

IF is mostly flocked by Indians/ NRI diaspora. Even if there are westerners they are more interested in BW so that forum is dead

If they want to entice firangi public, branding badalni padegi

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

nhi yaar I am not able to find the movie . I think movie never happened

Ok found it it's UGLY LOVE by Coleen Hoover, it had a trailer too

Also the last song is cute too, book is better though

Oh god yes

Don’t ask about my past don’t except a future 😆

It was just a teaser I didn’t see the trailer also Movie didn’t happen and there is a video out by insane readers about the film check it

nick Bateman though 😍💕

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

Indian films can never do justice to that genre unless they are a remake

They ruin the remake too

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

you guys drooling over noah right

advice - don't watch alex meyer reviews of his films then😆

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

you guys drooling over noah right

advice - don't watch alex meyer reviews of his films then😆

Nah not drooling over him plus he’s a jerk in real life 😆

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

Theo James ka titanic tho divergent movie series ke sath hi dub gaya

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

IF is mostly flocked by Indians/ NRI diaspora. Even if there are westerners they are more interested in BW so that forum is dead

If they want to entice firangi public, branding badalni padegi

No I didn't meant firangi😆

I meant IF wale people do watch HW movies na?

I basically watch all kind of movie..

From Classics movies to wahiyat ones like Coolie no.1, khaali peeli, Machine🤡

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu

Nah not drooling over him plus he’s a jerk in real life 😆

sachi, i only know him from AM's reviews and he doesnt paint a pretty picture of him

@bold kyun bhai is he a member of Illuminati😆

Naz_ash thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostandsherlock

The only handsome guys Hollywood are the lead from after, sam claflin from me before you and theo james from divergent and sandition

I love Sam Claflin! I love me before you!

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

sachi, i only know him from AM's reviews and he doesnt paint a pretty picture of him

@bold kyun bhai is he a member of Illuminati😆

lol yeah shocked to see that about Noah. I saw his one video with vogue I think, puppies and him