Satyan Is LOVE!

Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Barrister

SO good to see you. GLAD you are back for good

ALL:

I am so sorry I have been MIA many evenings, work has been crazy coupled with my colossal stupidity about some things I havent had much time to think about my P&P couple. Hopefully I will post more during the day tomm

Life is great, I judge that by the traffic on the road, its madness where I live now, lots of Californians have moved here, by that I mean over 20,000 all in the last year I think

I am still WFH

The weather is warmer now

It was gorgeous today

So have to be happy about that

Getting ready for Tamil New Year in our house, if you get a chance watch FAUDA on Netflix, its insanely good, I binge watched all three seasons within three weekends🤣😈🤬

anitha.b thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Californians are moving everywhere I feel Nisha..here too and the house prices have gone up 😂

i think many losing jobs the market’s availability and housing was better options in other west states and hence their moves. Interesting to hear the same from you.

ilfordian thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Satyen should stop asking his wife to apologise to Vuveka's parents. Even when reluctantly apologising she is accusing Anu of complaining to her children. Nupur is threatening to leave, maybe Satyen should call her bluff.

Viren and Ranaav are playing their own toe to toe game.

coderlady thumbnail

Smrita delivers her apology with an accusation. How could we expect else anything from her? Satyen is a champ for sticking up for Mathurs.

coderlady thumbnail

Its interesting that Nupur says that Inder should be allowed to choose. Really? Then let him. Do these women even hear themselves?

bakwas_serial thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thank you for updating Nisha. Have watched few episodes of Fauda..it was good. Have you watched "Occupied".. a Scandinavian political/enviormental thriller? Give it a shot. A good plot..self interested EU and Russia and oil rich Norway..it is very well directed and has some good actors

bakwas_serial thumbnail

Satyen must be at his wits end to talk all the ills meted out to the Mathur's in front of Viren and Nupur. Or is it to him they are close family and so he spoke to all three together.😏

Smrita cares for Satyen but would have been surprised if she would take her forced apology to Anu lying down 🤗

Gloves off and battle lines drawn. Who will bear the brunt of it . Viveka and Raanav ? Or will Naina when spoken to ....will use her sister marriage secret as a weapon with Smrita 🤔

barrister thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Arey we thought we will see Jeej and spend time with the newly wed couple”

Nupur today joined the big league of drama queens.. Dadi, Smrita, Chachi, Lekha, Naina 😆 And she's sooo unapologetic!! Inspite of all the fire from Satyen, she doesn't shy away from taking that jab 😲

Hmm…. Aapne kuch kaha nahi, but I guess it will do for now”

Satyen is so direct about the matter, no beating around the bush... he didn't give in an inch by saying it'll do 'for now'! He lets them know very clearly just what is not acceptable.. 👏

We are not horrible human beings Satya, that is plain mean” smriti was hurt 🤣

Bechari... she's so saintly, Mother Teresa much?

Oh pleez stop lying! You were insulted enough to complain to your husband or daughter, who inturn complained to my husband, and now he is pretending he overheard the help gossip” Smrita fumed

For a moment, I thought she actually said that out loud 😒

He looks like a happy man”

“AND he is a good actor” Anu smiled

Anu and Satya bonding over their love for Akash 😆

I loved their convo... I read it again and again. So sweet ❤️

What will you eat” Smrita cooed turning a little green 😆

While Satyen was a cutie with the way he complained of Smrita's anger, I loved her jealousy! 😳

I'm super excited to see Veev and her sisters have a good time with Raanav, Rakshit, Sid, Inder, Satyen.. didn't Kalyani come down for Lohri? I'm wondering if we get to know more of what gifts the Mathurs got for Raanav? The Parashars, maybe?

Satyen is always so eager and indulgent for his sons.. I feel he'd have made a doting father to a daughter! ❤️ Now he's surrounded with them 😳

Would love to read more of it..

bakwas_serial thumbnail

Smrita kept her thoughts to herself and did not blurt out to Anu ,? Makes sense given rest of their conversation