It's going to flop. I hate that Jai😡He doesn't. He is using this opportunity to get revenge on ranveer and impress Nandini at the same time. The second part is not working.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Daily Discussion Thread-11th Nov 2025
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?
Angad n Pari
Sabse bada Sawaal?
Mitali exposed: Angad breaks their marriage. Clip attached.
Hemant n Kiran
Dharmendra, Bollywood's He-Man, dies at 89
Amaal Super obsessed with Tanya
The Clash Of Ideologies, Civilisations & Cultures - East V/S West.
❤ DDPD2: Will You Watch It? 👀
It's going to flop. I hate that Jai😡He doesn't. He is using this opportunity to get revenge on ranveer and impress Nandini at the same time. The second part is not working.
Originally posted by: caller123
Just don't become illogical like them🤣 We have to survive in the forum🤣🤣
No guarantees... being khumud, ranisa and Nandini at the same time while handling Birju, jai and DV can make any sense of logic vanish. 🤣🤣
This really cracked me🤣🤣 Wish AK was here to join the role play🤣🤣No guarantees... being khumud, ranisa and Nandini at the same time while handling Birju, jai and DV can make any sense of logic vanish. 🤣🤣
It's going to flop. I hate that Jai😡
It better flop. But unless they listen to us he will find a way back to nandanis heart.
It seems Veer won't find out Jai is behind kidnapping. Again they flopped I and AK plan to eat pop corn while watching Veer teaching him a lesson.😭 Why CVs why?😭It better flop. But unless they listen to us he will find a way back to nandanis heart.
This really cracked me🤣🤣 Wish AK was here to join the role play🤣🤣
Wonder how she is doing. Heard the injection can make you sick for a day or two. 😔
She said she is travelling now. She has some work. Really miss her. We ended up with the role play wish she was here to enjoy with us.😕
Wonder how she is doing. Heard the injection can make you sick for a day or two. 😔
It seems Veer won't find out Jai is behind kidnapping. Again they flopped I and AK plan to eat pop corn while watching Veer teaching him a lesson.😭 Why CVs why?😭
What makes you think he won't? Didn't fahmaan say Jai is in for a treat?
It better flop. But unless they listen to us he will find a way back to nandanis heart.
Nandini doesn't love him even. She just pitty him 🤢 She gets uncomfortable when he takes lovey dovey. But Jai won't be completely out of the picture since he is RanVeer arch-enemy.
Oops I forgot.😲 Oh I really want to see itWhat makes you think he won't? Didn't fahmaan say Jai is in for a treat?
These BTS changed my mood and I forgot about it.
As in BTS it said Rani ran away , I thought he had not found who did it too.