PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Yet to see the episode from 8th last few min till 9 th
No ME ?
No ME. ME was just in March. Back to regular schedule. Not sure if that is Mon-Fri or Mon-Sat now.
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Wooo you are a pro! That seems very likely given the situation and what Birju was already thinking. Hope it works out that way.
Love how Birju called out "Doctor" today when Veer broke the glass and got up in pain (heart pain, not physical pain). Hope he takes the reigns from Veer for a few moments and figures this out.
Either Birju or Nandini has to say something. Otherwise why would veer attempt to beat Jai up while he is dreaming.
Oh no... birju will never trust veer completely.😭
It's not like that,I think. Birju do not see any other option than taking Rani Sa out. So he is threatning VijayOh no... birju will never trust veer completely.😭
When I saw Birju I thought the same. Didn't see Jai. I skipped him.🤣Gave royal ignore . Otherwise felt like punching him🤣Birju was wearing yellow. Jai orange. Birju will reunite ranveer. Birju is so good at reading people that he will realise that its jai. 🥳
There was a concern on Birju for Veer in yesterday's episode.Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Wooo you are a pro! That seems very likely given the situation and what Birju was already thinking. Hope it works out that way.
Love how Birju called out "Doctor" today when Veer broke the glass and got up in pain (heart pain, not physical pain). Hope he takes the reigns from Veer for a few moments and figures this out.
Spoiler for monday
Yup, birju is trying to release ranisa.He will ruin everything. Nandini will think jais plan worked. Back to square 1 with jai.
Originally posted by: caller123
There was a concern on Birju for Veer in yesterday's episode.
True, I saw it too. 😊
I shared this yesterday before the episode. Didn't you see it? Tagged you too.Spoiler for monday
Yup, birju is trying to release ranisa.He will ruin everything. Nandini will think jais plan worked. Back to square 1 with jai.