404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

By not saying anything about his partner’s behavior towards the show and it’s fans, Neil is enabling this behavior period.

It's high time people learn to differentiate between Neil and Aish . Neil cannot be held accountable for her actions . He is her fiancé not her master to control her actions . Just because they are engaged doesn’t mean he can control her every actions .
Edited by 404_NotFound - 4 years ago
Beautyful_Mess thumbnail

Originally posted by: notaquitter

How do you know he hasn’t said anything? Doesn’t feel

right to involve him when the talk is about another individual.

about promotions PH should be more responsible for it. And about their personal SM , the individual owning it must be responsible for it.

If he did she would’ve stopped simple. Are you saying that he’s not okay with Aish is doing?? If yes then how do you know that he does??
404_NotFound thumbnail

Originally posted by: ppnn7191

He definitely has not tried to put her down openly and I hav not mentioned anything lik that as well, no actor with as much experience would do that openly! I also appreciate that you stand by what ayesha says but u need to remember that there is something called as diplomacy thats of paramount importance in the telly world if you need to get ahead!

Without any valid reasons you are accusing him of putting Ayesha down . It’s just your assumptions . Well I would rather go by what the actress says than people who have nothing to prove their point .
Beautyful_Mess thumbnail

Originally posted by: 404_NotFound

It's high time people learn to differentiate between Neil and Aish . Neil cannot be held accountable for her actions . He is her fiancé not her master to control her actions . Just because they are engaged doesn’t mean he can control her every actions .

We are the ones mixing things up?? I can understand that you are a fan but it doesn’t take a rocket science to understand that he’s okay with everything that’s going on. It’s not about control but using this show to provoke fans. He has a say in it but closes either to support his partner or stay quiet.
404_NotFound thumbnail

If he did she would’ve stopped simple. Are you saying that he’s not okay with Aish is doing?? If yes then how do you know that he does??

Are you saying Aish will follow everything Neil says and will not disagree with him .
aishwarya12joys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I have stopped caring about off screen drama so much time ago. Watch the show and enjoy it. I'm here for Neil and sairat. I genuinely like Neil as a actor from Gulaal. As much as he got to perform onscreen it's more than enough for me. Aish is very immature most of the time but the hate for her is so much. As a woman I would never encourage such hate for another woman. I have seen people Name shaming Her for what. They did not spare Neil and her during covid also. She is not a good actress I admit but this much hate for her offscreen is too much. I either like or dislike, the same goes with ayesha for me ( though I admit I have soft corner for her personality, I relate to ayesha's introvert nature a lot).

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail

Without any valid reasons you are accusing him of putting Ayesha down . It’s just your assumptions . Well I would rather go by what the actress says than people who have nothing to prove their point .

Arre you can tell that he’s not comfortable shooting some scenes. Iska matlab kya hua??
Beautyful_Mess thumbnail

Are you saying Aish will follow everything Neil says and will not disagree with him .

No I’m saying Neil seems to be in agreement on everything that’s taking place.
404_NotFound thumbnail

We are the ones mixing things up?? I can understand that you are a fan but it doesn’t take a rocket science to understand that he’s okay with everything that’s going on. It’s not about control but using this show to provoke fans. He has a say in it but closes either to support his partner or stay quiet.

What am I mixing up with ? You expect Neil to control what Aish posts and if he doesn’t he is blamed for her actions . If Aish is provoking fans then blame her why pull Neil into the mess .Why should he have a say in what she posts ... she posted about her kiss not him . He didn’t retweet that or anything . Do we even know what’s his reaction to this post . Do we expect him to discuss with her about this on SM .
Edited by 404_NotFound - 4 years ago
aishwarya12joys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

😂 half of the people involving Neil in this. Drag him all you want. Dragging him does not take away the fact that he is the best actor of the whole show. Virat as a character is so stupidity written but Neil saves it everytime with his acting. That's where aish and Neil differ in acting. Aish can't save paakhi because of her acting and the characterization itself. Ayesha is the lucky one who gets good characterization and she is improving Her acting.