im here thinking about a guy grabbing me, WHILE ON THE DAMN PHONE WITH A CLIENT 🤣🤣🤣
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Who is the most hated character
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
im here thinking about a guy grabbing me, WHILE ON THE DAMN PHONE WITH A CLIENT 🤣🤣🤣
Honestly, after seeing Shaurya's genuine concern about ACP not having gpod intentions, apart from his MCP and misogyny, I want this passion. ❤️❤️...
Juwii, we are in the same queue to get grabbed by him..❤️
Also, I have never crushed this way on a celeb so I am new to this 😉
LOOK AT WHAT WROTE ...reminds of the zid film when i was drenched, for most part of the film...w a wink!!!
HE IS ALSO in saaf safai land!!!
KV could be the brand ambassador of saaf safay group of industries 😆
Dude you have no idea what I read...and then let's not get into what I understood
The way KV grabbed her to be in front 😍💕
Hayeeeee...yh banda kitna drool krwayega😂
Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
Dude you have no idea what I read...and then let's not get into what I understood
I wrote in a way to cater both audience😂
I know what you understood 😂
Tell the client you are stuck with something 🤣
IF WE BOTH THOUGHT THE EXACT SAME THING I WAS LIKE 😳🤣🤣🤣Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
I see you focus for a large fan base !
IF WE BOTH THOUGHT THE EXACT SAME THING I WAS LIKE 😳🤣🤣🤣
Ik. For a second I was like whoaaaa- then I was like How?!
4-5 How?!