Ya 🤣 again Neil's performance will not be affected there ☺️and here srj performance as an actor 🤣
☺️🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Ya 🤣 again Neil's performance will not be affected there ☺️and here srj performance as an actor 🤣
☺️🤣
You caught it☺️🤣
After spending year here we all can catch each other in and out now 🤣
Ash new album trailer looks like inspired from don jaan .
SouNoor also want to do album together .
Looks same. Love with don and she is against it , her death him crying and Ash said there is thrill, suspense . So may be she is faking her death and alive and might kill him also😆
Kash ye sach ho jaye❤️
Looks same. Love with don and she is against it , her death him crying and Ash said there is thrill, suspense . So may be she is faking her death and alive and might kill him also😆
These days heart break songs are so common that she had clarified its not a usual heart break song🤣
Originally posted by: Bechain_Bulbul
These days heart break songs are so common that she had clarified its not a usual heart break song🤣
Knowing ash I feel it's like don jaan only 🤣 where girl might be real player 🤣 or both are playing it 🤣
🤣🤣 it was don jaan only . Anjali should sue them. They copied middle part of story. 😈 I was remembering Don jaan throughout. Wish it was srj with noor there
Ho sakta hai unke cv ne yaha aakar story padh li ho phir video bana dala🤣🤣
Ok, dont ask me why but its holi and I wanted to post something but couldnt complete it on time. Its stupid so dont have high hopes. MiNeil OS...
Hii, I have brought yet another Miniel story. Its a bit longer for OS and bit shorter for SS so it will be completed in two/three updates. I...
Hii friends Thanks for your amazing love and support for my stories. I started from one and I cant believe I have written so much on MiNeil. I...
Hii everyone, As we know Ashnoor's new music video titled khidki is out where she is playing differently able person. I watched it and found the...
Hii, I am back. This is mostly inspired from a movie based on memory loss of main lead. I will not tell the name as you can lose the interest in...