Shagun- Shaurya storm sequence also coming..
:/
I hope tomo and day after is only ShaKhi
PEN DRIVE SAVED 28.1
Arijit Singh Retires As Playback Singer
SPITTING FACTS 29.1
Love Couple India S5: I, Me, and Myself (Sign up Open)
🏏New Zealand vs India 4th T20I in Visakhapatnam @ 7 PM IST🏏
Border 2 emerges a BB🔥
Real reason for Orry hating Sara Palak and Ibrahim
How Is Kriti Sanon Surviving In Bollywood
Whats is going on! Sabhoot? Bruise on arm?
Border 2 drops on Wednesday
Animal in 3 Parts
Post leap Yeh Rishta montage
Badhaai ho badhaai!
Anupamaa is a psychopath
🏏WPL 2026: Match 18: RCB W vs UP W at Vadodara on 29/01/26🏏
Shagun- Shaurya storm sequence also coming..
:/
I hope tomo and day after is only ShaKhi
Originally posted by: infinitie
LAST SATURDAY THE JACKET CAME OFF, THIS SATURDAY THE SHIRT......now i wonder what's in store for us next saturday š¤£
Power of Manifestation gurlll! Itās working!! Black magic I tell ya.. psst ever Wonder if KV himself is there in here ? How does he know what story to make!??ššš±
Originally posted by: nehshipper
I think they wanted to show her lusting first - because of age difference, so it doesnt look creepy that older prof is lusting after a younger student, but once she has - its GO time.
My thinking and I think i like it that she lusts first.
Theyāre lessening the creep factor that general audience might feel.
Originally posted by: wamavasant
Shirt is the last thing to come off unless and untill he hits the gym and achieves 6 packs š¤£
lol i think he is hitting the gym he goes like a few times a week so IT IS POSSIBLE š¤£
Originally posted by: mallukumari
hmm KV is a committed actor. The man doesnāt even use glycerin to cry. Itās all part of his process!
Loll š Okay i ll keep my self grounded what if he actually workout for that humara pachkaa ho jayega
Today just got real good. Lol ima watch their story on loop all day š„°š„°š„°
LOL now i'm like do i thirst after KV or do I go watch hi i'm mishti THEY ARE RUINING ME
Originally posted by: infinitie
lol i think he is hitting the gym he goes like a few times a week so IT IS POSSIBLE š¤£
Chalo suhaagrat ki taiyari abhi se chal rhi hai š¤£
Originally posted by: nehshipper
I think they wanted to show her lusting first - because of age difference, so it doesnt look creepy that older prof is lusting after a younger student, but once she has - its GO time.
My thinking and I think i like it that she lusts first.
Yeah.. even idm her going for him first !!! I really want this scene in the show š
but now fest mein let him reciprocate..
They are handling the story very delicately , thats such a novel thing to see on ITV
omg we were bashing on this ugly shirt and then all of a sudden the shirt came off šššššOriginally posted by: infinitie
LOL now i'm like do i thirst after KV or do I go watch hi i'm mishti THEY ARE RUINING ME
I like how sab ACP ko bhool gaye aaj - after 4 stories from KV