PARVARISSHH 7.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Hehehe I just turned on the tv and guess what the song on tv is
Idhar chala main
Udhar chala
Jaane kahaan main kidhar chala
Arey phisal gaya...
Yeh tune kya kiya?? š¤£
HAHAHAHA SS's theme song š¤£
Originally posted by: infinitie
i do not blame you i venture from the car to the bridge all the time!!
i love the way he says "you don't KNOWWWW" after telling her that he was the one that saved her!! i will never get over the way he choked up when he was mentioning staying outside her room LITERALLY THAT WAS SUCH AN EMOTIONAL SCENE!! i was flying too high that day i couldn't come down š¤£
I have the bridge/car scenes opened in my browser so I can keep watching it!
Itās one of the best ShaKhi scenes so far!
You better rest than to watch the episode that you can do tomorrow too..
Health comes first.
I hope I fall asleep when I go to.sleep. I'm also soooo hungry but I didnt bring food with me š¤”š¤”
I got a 44% on this test. š³š
I totally agree though I worry the MUs track might start to drag! I really want to see the two of their feelings for each other grow to such intensity that it really is like they can't breathe without each other! again IRL i would never want this bc damn that's unhealthy but on the screen, i'll watch it š¤£
this is the only way to healthily experience the drama and angst....in fiction!
otherwise iād be in a therapistās office....or a divorce attorney!
I got a 44% on this test. š³š
Oh my. How bad does that affect the final grade?
ughhhh that is one of my KPs too and the next day she is soooo embarrassed and tries to avoid him. TBH at this point i just want shaurya to tease her and her to blush okay!! He totally seems like the type of guy that would LOVE to see his girl blush!!!
I agree I liked her the most too I love Jen personally but she didn't fit the character of riddhima as well i think she is too calm š and sukirti got the best of the romance between the two!!
I will say that I loved muskaan/rahul a lot and I also liked nikki/abhi in that show the most they were my two most shipped couples! what can I say i love the second couples a lot!
Anokhi will be cute as drunk š but not shaurya as I believe he is a professor his image kharab ho jyega.
I love abhi and nick after AR..i must say DMG was my first even romantic show I watched.
yesss when he choked up!! and then in the car w the janam dekhlo mit gayi dooriya!!! The awkwardness and their looks!! Soooo cute and funny!!!
Im still in the car bridge and the car! It was such an emotional scne! I love that shaurya!
her looks when he says i would do for anyone lol :(
One other moment I really appreciate is when she asks if he is apologizing from the heart for a moment there is this smile of relief he has, as though he is thinking that all is well with them. But after he makes it clear that he never says anything that isn't from the heart, she shatters his relief by countering with that's why it hurt even more. You see him falter because that is not what he was expecting and it really forced him to realize that this isn't going to go away with just the sorry he has to give an explanation! It's just those subtle moments that I love in his performance and in the writing of that scene!
The car after is comedic gold and honestly their timing is perfect!! The fact that he was totally chilled and enjoying š¤£
he curves everything so I think this should effect it much. I have a paper worth more in this class then the test so I think Iāll be fine. Hopefully šOriginally posted by: mallukumari
Oh my. How bad does that affect the final grade?
Their speedy pyaar will end up in hukkaah bar š¤£
He's already sneaking in to see her and they are playing footsie under the table. It took Shakhi 22 days to go in the same car together without being forced to š¤£