That makes sense. Should prepare to be mad on friday. Now we wait 48 hours. I hate this. 😔
I don't mind I cannot watch tomorrow. ME depending on WU will watch , If there's MU I won't watch. Cannot ruin my weekend.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
That makes sense. Should prepare to be mad on friday. Now we wait 48 hours. I hate this. 😔
I don't mind I cannot watch tomorrow. ME depending on WU will watch , If there's MU I won't watch. Cannot ruin my weekend.
Originally posted by: caller123
So tomorrow there will be no episodes straightly on Friday ME.
YAY I CAN FINALLY FOCUS ON WORK 🤣🤣 Then cry tomorrow night when I have nothing to do 🤣
So as Rani said while applying coloursto Veer that she is Rani from Balia and she will do what she is determined. She did. she closed Veer's eyes and passed the receipt to Birju.🤣🤣
Now veer will apply color on rani. He will wait till she turns her back and attack from behind. Somehow this will make her happy. 😆
Rani fooled veer. 🤣 Veer fell for it. 🤣
Veer was almost successful. But his concern for ranis wellbeing got the better of him. 🤣🤣
Now Rani has a jackpot in her hand. She knows what to do to get his attention. This husband wife relationship is becoming too typical now. 🤣🤣
So as Rani said while applying coloursto Veer that she is Rani from Balia and she will do what she is determined. She did. she closed Veer's eyes and passed the receipt to Birju.🤣🤣
Wowww good one!! 😆 Ties so well to that scene's symbolism. She can easily shut his eyes now for anything, she knows the trick 🤣 And Veer too just listens to her. I am loving this!!
Now veer will apply color on rani. He will wait till she turns her back and attack from behind. Somehow this will make her happy. 😆
I am waiting for this only Rish. 😆Scared of MU only
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Now Rani has a jackpot in her hand. She knows what to do to get his attention. This husband wife relationship is becoming too typical now. 🤣🤣
Agree. She knows his weak point now and hit it to close his eyes🤣🤣
Birju my buddy great work🤣🤣
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Wowww good one!! 😆 Ties so well to that scene's symbolism. She can easily shut his eyes now for anything, she knows the trick 🤣 And Veer too just listens to her. I am loving this!!
Now let's wait him to apply colours from behind.🤣 Will see whether Jaipur Prince can do it🤣
Why would Jay create a MU? He will get his revenge if Veer goes to jail. He just wants to spoil Rani's plan of saving Veer.
Veer will believe that Rani recorded a video of him and Ranisa and handed it to the police?! Don't think so. Yes, I am trusting Veer again 😅
So Vikram called Ranisa to drive him home. And he doesn't remember that 🤔
Why would Jay create a MU? He will get his revenge if Veer goes to jail. He just wants to spoil Rani's plan of saving Veer.
Veer will believe that Rani recorded a video of him and Ranisa and handed it to the police?! Don't think so. Yes, I am trusting Veer again 😅
So Vikram called Ranisa to drive him home. And he doesn't remember that 🤔
Then why is Jai recording it? If Rani Sa blurts the truth Rani Sa will go to jail. Not Veer . Like you said Veer won't go to jail.
Maybe he thinks creating MU between will help him to take revenge from both of them (RanVeer) So he can harm Rani but normally his plans backfires and RanVeer get closer.
Whatever Yaso we don't want anymore MU and yelling. Fed up of it. Two whole months post weddin they showed that only.
At least someone trusting Veer when the other not.😆