I watched the episode.... I'll summaries it now....

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Love Between Two Hearts
I watched the episode.... I'll summaries it now....
Originally posted by: Innocentlove96
I watched it.... it's awesome....😂😂
Please give synopisis
Yeah I'll summaries it now.....
i just read 2 things on Twitter and now I cant wait for the update
OMG
Yeah I read ishani and angre consummated 🤭🤭🤭.. this voot is very mean.. how to sleep..
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Yeah I read ishani and angre consummated 🤭🤭🤭.. this voot is very mean.. how to sleep..
i am waiting for some bhala manus to give some updates
then i will sleep
voot is just too mean now
RiAnsh kiss (fake) but hoga
Vootiya ka midnight nakhre😡
Yes please give the update so that we can sleep at peace 😔😔