nachiket has the best voice among the male contestants. I want to see him perform on some semi classical song too.
danish shouts too much with unnecessary aalaps
sawai should go next please. others still have been decent.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
nachiket has the best voice among the male contestants. I want to see him perform on some semi classical song too.
danish shouts too much with unnecessary aalaps
sawai should go next please. others still have been decent.
About time I think if and whenever there is a duet round, the pairs should be swapped. At the moment same pairing matching their type of singing - Anjali/Sawai, Ashish/SMP, Pawandeep/Arunita etc.
Put Pawandeep with SMP
Originally posted by: Tambussam12345
Put Pawandeep with SMP
They already performed a duet in shadi special on o maria
About time I think if and whenever there is a duet round, the pairs should be swapped. At the moment same pairing matching their type of singing - Anjali/Sawai, Ashish/SMP, Pawandeep/Arunita etc.
I would really like to see below duets
Pawan - anjali or sayli
Ashish - arunita
Nihal - arunita
Sawai- arunita, sayli
Nachiket- arunita, sayli, smp
Danish - sayli
Ashish - pawan (they both are best friends so they can perform any friendship song)
Nachiket - pawan
Arunita - smp or anjali
A lot of contestants have peaked too early like Sawai, Danish and Pawandeep, so now no wow factor left for them , too much screen time for Neha irritates a lot. Guests like Shilpa makes me cringe and Vishal obsession with SMP boils my blood...I won't mind skipping episodes and just read the reviews here :D
Everyone is asking them to upload arunita 's moh moh performance and in Sunday's performance video, most comments are about arunita
Originally posted by: Karkerrna3
Everyone is asking them to upload arunita 's moh moh performance and in Sunday's performance video, most comments are about arunita
That is mainly because Arunita's name appears 1st and more Arunita fans receive the update. There is one upload where her name is misspelt "Arunima" - it barely has any views unlike her other reels :) Naming is an important tool in a video's reach. If this upload had Pawan's image and his name came 1st, comments would be more from his fan base.
OMG I also noticed this. Looks like fans only watch their fav's videoOriginally posted by: Realityshow
That is mainly because Arunita's name appears 1st and more Arunita fans receive the update. There is one upload where her name is misspelt "Arunima" - it barely has any views unlike her other reels :) Naming is an important tool in a video's reach. If this upload had Pawan's image and his name came 1st, comments would be more from his fan base.
Originally posted by: mickymouse21
https://www.instagram.com/p/CMrixcVHYz8/?igshid=z6xrnig3ffsc
This manwa lage wasn't telecast. They cut this part
😠
They probably used the time for danish's alaaaaaaaaaaaaaapppps
At least Danish is performing while doing his alaap. I think they use up all the time in Pawandeep’s drama and extra song request by every guest, and kala tika for Arunita.