wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mesravz

Both in coconut garden 🤣🤣

Coconut in kapurthala i doubt

But i hope anokhi goes to kapurthala and shaurya goes there and manao her ❤️ and we get a holi sequence

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Haan thali under coconut garden 🤣

Do you want coconut to fall on whose head??

Shaurya?? 🤣

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prs_725

matlab he had clarity since day 1 - "shes a grown woman"

he has never been a professor to her. Bc of Astha, her and his equation.

Yeah I feel the dialogue was put in there on purpose. To somehow put this in the viewer's head that bacchi nahi hai woh🤣. Smart CVs. They kinda showed us how he sees her very subtely.

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prs_725

Sruthi is like finally, sabar ka phal meetha hua!!! All these imaginations!!!

i have more of a spring in my step than shaurya did on saturday 🤣 my smile is the cheesiest 😆

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Coconut in kapurthala i doubt

But i hope anokhi goes to kapurthala and shaurya goes there and manao her ❤️ and we get a holi sequence

Being a Telugu our farmhouse are filled with those🤣

So I came up with that🤣

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Shaurya?? 🤣

Not a bad idea babes

He need that punishment to get his screw tight 🤣

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Shaurya?? 🤣

now i know how they are planning on making him realize his mistake. *coconut falls* OH IM SOOO SORRY ANOKHI!!!!🤣

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

Anyone remebers, the first time Shaurya saved Anokhi from falling, when all her certificates were flying and she was feeling dizzy:

He held her and said " Sambhalo khudko, bacchi nahi ho tum"😆

IDK, but that was their first interaction at SIAC and that only felt unprofessional😆

idk if anyone else noticed but every time shakhi interact on campus, every other student stops to look at them and watch what is happening! I'm like how will these two ever date in secret when the whole campus is tuning into watch their daily drama 😆

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaylini

If he wants to stay here I dont mind him because unlike you he doesn't poke his nose in my room and everywhere else. So I guess you are better alone...🤣

Yeah or bade papa wants to live with shanti so he is going to shift with her in live in.. 🤣

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Being a Telugu our farmhouse are filled with those🤣

So I came up with that🤣

I thought that was there in the pic 🤣

Anyway the show is punjab based so please add sarso ke khet wala romance to our KP as well

Hut scene as well

Jungle romance bhi