urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Ok all the chapters are great as usual...but about vani...looks like we are well into the bhai behen phase of marriage...since markat died something changed...after SR there was no proper morning after interaction, they left in a hurry...and after that devars family sam vanshika tapish meera etc continued( I do love these jodis)...farishta nikhil torture etc....the vali interactions all were sort of lollipop scenes, no proper intense scenes like before, not much at all...phir Veer k sath itna bada kand ho gaya and meko to ye bhi pata na chala uska bleeding kaise ruka...sara importance to Sam le gaya jab k wings to veer ki kati hai...and since then vani mein koi proper romance hua hi nehi...ha scenes the those but not Vani level usual scenes u have written before...and veer in avoiding the topic and now tapeera wedding and bani office n all...I don't mind all these things...I love them but yaar I miss the vani romances...the intense scenes.....the proper importance given to them...I didn't wanna say anything but nobody else did and this is the last track u are saying so before finishing off the ff please bring back the old intensity of vani, that romance those kinds of scenes, its been quite some chapters now they have been missing...I thought after veer was rescued I would get them, but jo mila that was quite not it, not at all like the scenes that got me hooked to this ff in the first place...and veer is gonna get his wings back before end right? we are gonna address that? tapeera and everything is good but please right some proper vani...I miss that...don't go into the bhai behen phase of marriage with them yet...

P.S. sorry in case I sounded too whiney or something...this is a great ff and u have written such beautiful vani content in here isse pahele k expectations badha dia hai tumne yaar😃...now I want more of those...will wait for the next update...

MysticHeart thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 3 Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Wow...

Awesome...

Continue soon...

Please veer ko jaldi thik kar do...

AliChase thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmita

Ok all the chapters are great as usual...but about vani...looks like we are well into the bhai behen phase of marriage...since markat died something changed...after SR there was no proper morning after interaction, they left in a hurry...and after that devars family sam vanshika tapish meera etc continued( I do love these jodis)...farishta nikhil torture etc....the vali interactions all were sort of lollipop scenes, no proper intense scenes like before, not much at all...phir Veer k sath itna bada kand ho gaya and meko to ye bhi pata na chala uska bleeding kaise ruka...sara importance to Sam le gaya jab k wings to veer ki kati hai...and since then vani mein koi proper romance hua hi nehi...ha scenes the those but not Vani level usual scenes u have written before...and veer in avoiding the topic and now tapeera wedding and bani office n all...I don't mind all these things...I love them but yaar I miss the vani romances...the intense scenes.....the proper importance given to them...I didn't wanna say anything but nobody else did and this is the last track u are saying so before finishing off the ff please bring back the old intensity of vani, that romance those kinds of scenes, its been quite some chapters now they have been missing...I thought after veer was rescued I would get them, but jo mila that was quite not it, not at all like the scenes that got me hooked to this ff in the first place...and veer is gonna get his wings back before end right? we are gonna address that? tapeera and everything is good but please right some proper vani...I miss that...don't go into the bhai behen phase of marriage with them yet...

P.S. sorry in case I sounded too whiney or something...this is a great ff and u have written such beautiful vani content in here isse pahele k expectations badha dia hai tumne yaar😃...now I want more of those...will wait for the next update...

Haan, I'm aware that the intensity has gone down. I'll tell you why. So, while I was writing the track of Veer's torture, I had read through several articles that explain PTSD. The amount of psychological effect it has on everyone is depending on how bad their situation has been. Veer's fundamental reaction to anything that bothers him on the inside is to brush it off. Every person who suffers from PTSD has an inclination not to talk about things that happened there because it turns to start having flashes of that incident which take a toll on someone's health. I wanted to address the issue. I'm kind of glad that you took notice of it that their intensity dwindles down because that is what it does to people who suffer from PTSD. Their personal lives reach a standpoint and start down spiraling. Those people go through therapy to help their relationship.

Veer has always been someone who loves attention but then after the incident, his own person gets changes. At least for a while, it does. He stops wanting all the attention to himself because it reminds him that he's lost his wings. Torture takes a toll on someone's confidence. To build it back, it takes work. Veer is trying to take off all the spotlight and push it over others to let him deal with his issues. Most people give a sympathetic reaction to survivors. He loves her and has a constant need to check up on her but also, his own experiences shape the place their relationship is. Until Veer is ready to talk to her about it, Bani can't bring it up because it makes more trouble for them. Those who suffer torture can't get over it in a few days. Their relationship does take a turn for that reason. Every time he is with Bani, it reminds him of his fear. That small corner of his head keeps reminding him that he had seen all of his family dead.

The intensity is gone down because Veer's present state of mind doesn't think about Romance. It's a survival mode. You have to survive the ordeal first.

But chill, he'll come back. Yes, obviously Veer is going to get back his wings. I plan a happy ending unlike the show.

Gurpreet113k thumbnail

Originally posted by: AliChase

Haan, I'm aware that the intensity has gone down. I'll tell you why. So, while I was writing the track of Veer's torture, I had read through several articles that explain PTSD. The amount of psychological effect it has on everyone is depending on how bad their situation has been. Veer's fundamental reaction to anything that bothers him on the inside is to brush it off. Every person who suffers from PTSD has an inclination not to talk about things that happened there because it turns to start having flashes of that incident which take a toll on someone's health. I wanted to address the issue. I'm kind of glad that you took notice of it that their intensity dwindles down because that is what it does to people who suffer from PTSD. Their personal lives reach a standpoint and start down spiraling. Those people go through therapy to help their relationship.

Veer has always been someone who loves attention but then after the incident, his own person gets changes. At least for a while, it does. He stops wanting all the attention to himself because it reminds him that he's lost his wings. Torture takes a toll on someone's confidence. To build it back, it takes work. Veer is trying to take off all the spotlight and push it over others to let him deal with his issues. Most people give a sympathetic reaction to survivors. He loves her and has a constant need to check up on her but also, his own experiences shape the place their relationship is. Until Veer is ready to talk to her about it, Bani can't bring it up because it makes more trouble for them. Those who suffer torture can't get over it in a few days. Their relationship does take a turn for that reason. Every time he is with Bani, it reminds him of his fear. That small corner of his head keeps reminding him that he had seen all of his family dead.

The intensity is gone down because Veer's present state of mind doesn't think about Romance. It's a survival mode. You have to survive the ordeal first.

But chill, he'll come back. Yes, obviously Veer is going to get back his wings. I plan a happy ending unlike the show.

Thank You For this explanation. I was really thinking about that.

We also want Happy ending. Aur Vanshika and Sam ka proposal mat bhoolna.

Besides Vani they are my favorite.

Chapter was too good 👍🏻

As always You rocked. More power to you Di....

Please next chapters es baar jaldi update karna...

urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AliChase

Thanks for explaining that...ya that makes sense....I mean ya I know he is in trauma but its been quite a few chapters since we had old kind of vani but when u said its going towards end I just sort of had to know that the old Vani intensity and old veer will come back before it wraps up...😛 a bit relaxed now😆..lets see what happens then...

Dmad thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

It's been way too long I've posted here.😆

There have been too many changes in my life recently so I'll request you to pardon me foe being absent!!

Now on to the point,

Very seriously, you're a brilliant writer ally. Even experienced big shot writers are very rarely able to maintain this balance of reality and fantasy while writing a supernatural story. Either they are running,fighting, having sex or doing parties. Very rarely you see them doing mundane stuff like going for a job esp. a 9-5 one so...👏👏

It might be unpopular opinion, but i like this phase of their relationship. Barring the fact that veer is behaving like this due to his PTSD and trauma.

In every relationship there comes a phase where the couple settles into each other. There's this beauty in that comfortableness *is that a word??* that isn't there in the so called honeymoon phase of the relationship. I would love to see vani in that phase but since you can't write for ever and ever. I'll take what i can get😆

Veer's recklessness might be his way to cope with his trauma but it is a very unhealthy one. And veeranshu, this might bring you relief for short term but you'll have to come to terms with your reality sooner or later. You are not a coward veeranshu. Face your demons, overpower them and get back to your old self.

I love love love bani's bonding with Singhania's. Esp. ballu and bani. Yk i love them😛

For bani, someone who's never had this kind of support in life. Singhania's are a blessing. Balwant and bani discussing about veer and his recklessness was cute as f*ck. I like this team of bahu sasur against veeranshu. Both suffer due to his sankipana!!!😆

Ballu teasing bani over her business attire and tapish agreeing with her made me chuckle. This was just so them!!

Ohh my god, meera and tapish are so cute. Shaadi ka proposal nhi business merger discuss kr rhe the dono.. aisa lg rha tha!!🤣

Imagining prim and proper tapish arranging cookie boxes drunk while telling meera why she should marry him made me go awwww!!😆😆

Thode time phele tak it was bani's number to be teased. Now Singhania's have a new bakra...tapish.."meeerraa bhaabbhhii"🤣🤣🤣

Daksh is still thinking about his mother as a 12 year old boy. And his jealousy towards his step brothers for getting his mother's love also plays into it. He'll have to let the hurt go, yes, it's unfair but that's life. A woman's identity does not revolve around her being a mother. She is her own person too and she has the right to take decisions that are for her own well being rather than always thinking like a mother.

Ik you'll be ending this story once you hit the century but i don't want it to end😔😔.

Edited by Dmad - 4 years ago
Gurpreet113k thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmad

It's been way too long I've posted here.😆

There have been too many changes in my life recently so I'll request you to pardon me foe being absent!!

Now on to the point,

Very seriously, you're a brilliant writer ally. Even experienced big shot writers are very rarely able to maintain this balance of reality and fantasy while writing a supernatural story. Either they are running,fighting, having sex or doing parties. Very rarely you see them doing mundane stuff like going for a job esp. a 9-5 one so...👏👏

It might be unpopular opinion, but i like this phase of their relationship. Barring the fact that veer is behaving like this due to his PTSD and trauma.

In every relationship there comes a phase where the couple settles into each other. There's this beauty in that comfortableness *is that a word??* that isn't there in the so called honeymoon phase of the relationship. I would love to see vani in that phase but since you can't write for ever and ever. I'll take what i can get😆

Veer's recklessness might be his way to cope with his trauma but it is a very unhealthy one. And veeranshu, this might bring you relief for short term but you'll have to come to terms with your reality sooner or later. You are not a coward veeranshu. Face your demons, overpower them and get back to your old self.

I love love love bani's bonding with Singhania's. Esp. ballu and bani. Yk i love them😛

For bani, someone who's never had this kind of support in life. Singhania's are a blessing. Balwant and bani discussing about veer and his recklessness was cute as f*ck. I like this team of bahu sasur against veeranshu. Both suffer due to his sankipana!!!😆

Ballu teasing bani over her business attire and tapish agreeing with her made me chuckle. This was just so them!!

Ohh my god, meera and tapish are so cute. Shaadi ka proposal nhi business merger discuss kr rhe the dono.. aisa lg rha tha!!🤣

Imagining prim and proper tapish arranging cookie boxes drunk while telling meera why she should marry him made me go awwww!!😆😆

Thode time phele tak it was bani's number to be teased. Now Singhania's have a new bakra...tapish.."meeerraa bhaabbhhii"🤣🤣🤣

Daksh is still thinking about his mother as a 12 year old boy. And his jealousy towards his step brothers for getting his mother's love also plays into it. He'll have to let the hurt go, yes, it's unfair but that's life. A woman's identity does not revolve around her being a mother. She is her own person too and she has the right to take decisions that are for her own well being rather than always thinking like a mother.

Ik you'll be ending this story once you hit the century but i don't want it to end😔😔.

Ally please write after the century chapter also..

Some more on VANI & SUPERNATURAL STUFF PLEASE... Got attached soo much with your book.

Make this book a bit longer than Century i.e. not more, but 130 will be Okay For us 😉❤️

chavi12345 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Nice part. Finally tap ishn meera r getting married. Ahana will be invites for marriage. Hooe daksh forgives her..Bani fisrst day wnt well in office.

Gurpreet113k thumbnail

Update Soon ..... Waiting

Redduut thumbnail

Update Soon 🔜🔜🔜🔜🔜🔜 dear ❤️💞💕