I did participate. 😆Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
He didnt participate i think
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
I did participate. 😆Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
He didnt participate i think
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
I did participate. 😆
U did😲 ohhh
Duniya main
Coz I am thinking of keeping them together
With Pietro being the protective bro
And luckily I would eliminate Civil War🤔
He's lucky there's only 10
Usually in full sheep game there are between 40-55 🤣
Ok bye 🤗
I don't know if my answers will match anyone's here 😆
But I had a great time ❤️
Good night
Thank you Zeal
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Ok bye 🤗
I don't know if my answers will match anyone's here 😆
But I had a great time ❤️
Good night
Thank you Zeal
Goodnight🤗
Why are you shocked? 🤣Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
U did😲 ohhh
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Duniya main
Coz I am thinking of keeping them together
With Pietro being the protective bro
And luckily I would eliminate Civil War🤔
Shibu can advise better abt wanda
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Why are you shocked? 🤣
Arey i thought u didnt. And answering as non participant
1. once upon a time, kids - Grandparents ki favourite bed time activity
2. Not so good looking actor who’s the male lead of horror movie and it’s sequel.
3. Ek nagin. She also shared her screen space with Abhinav Shukla and she’s not mean😆
4. ALONE in reverse
5. toughest & best round of murder mystery which is giving sleepless nights and or nightmares to players