NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
This is concerning.
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
I heard some of the people giving updates but some are saying epi 219 is not released..whether its released or not plz someone say or if anyone knows then plz give updates
Pata nehi yaar ! I have also read mini updates of epi 219 on insta. But m not able to watch epi 219 on VOOT till now. Coz VOOT keeps uploading & deleting it on & off
They r doing this From last 2 episodes too.
M sure once our IF members are able to watch d epi, they will definitely give written update.
Specially Priya or Abhyudaya🤗
Originally posted by: Disha.Sharma
Pata nehi yaar ! I have also read mini updates of epi 219 on insta. But m not able to watch epi 219 on VOOT till now. Coz VOOT keeps uploading & deleting it on & off
They r doing this From last 2 episodes too.
M sure once our IF members are able to watch d epi, they will definitely give written update.
Specially Priya or Abhyudaya🤗
Hi dear,
I am still unable to watch 219. I think they didn't upload the episode yet. Maybe after seeing so many tweets and emails, VOOT might have decided to publish the episode on time.
So let's see today at what time it will publish 219
Priya are able to watch the episode?
Originally posted by: Abhyudaya
Hi dear,
I am still unable to watch 219. I think they didn't upload the episode yet. Maybe after seeing so many tweets and emails, VOOT might have decided to publish the episode on time.
Makes sense they are uploading episodes on time or a day late on Sling Tv they uploaded Monday episode on Tuesday morning
Hi dear,
Tbh, I think , Its better if they upload episodes on a particular time & be consistent with it.
Phir humko bhi anxiety kum hogi.
P.S. hum international fans ko toh tum logo ki WU ka hi bharosa hai bass🤗❤️
Hi dear,
No yaar..219 and 220 are not uploaded yet
Yesterday they uploaded 219..i gave a very short update in EDT as i was in office but then voot deleted it before i could watch it properly
Episode 220 was uploaded for like 5-10 mins yesterday due to some glitch but then was deleted and no could watch it.
I think 219 will be uploaded only at it right time which 7.30 today
Originally posted by: Disha.Sharma
Tbh, I think , Its better if they upload episodes on a particular time & be consistent with it.
Phir humko bhi anxiety kum hogi.
P.S. hum international fans ko toh tum logo ki WU ka hi bharosa hai bass🤗❤️
Yes exactly. It would be good if they do that because we won't be worrying all day missing the update and can relax at that time and give the WU.
I know International fans are waiting and these days VOOT being hysterical thanks to Priya who has taken my job.
Let's see what happens with today's episode.
Originally posted by: Priya12000
No yaar..219 and 220 are not uploaded yet
Yesterday they uploaded 219..i gave a very short update in EDT as i was in office but then voot deleted it before i could watch it properly
Episode 220 was uploaded for like 5-10 mins yesterday due to some glitch but then was deleted and no could watch it.
I think 219 will be uploaded only at it right time which 7.30 today
7:30 - seriously?
I thought it is 7 PM they update. Because yesterday 218 I watched in the morning hours when they uploaded for a couple of hours.
So couldn't catch the right time in the evening.
7:30 - seriously?
I thought it is 7 PM they update. Because yesterday 218 I watched in the morning hours when they uploaded for a couple of hours.
So couldn't catch the right time in the evening.
Sorry sorry 7 only..i am still in TV time..thats why got confused
Not released yet. I am checking at intervals on both Voot and Jio Cinema but they didn't upload yet. Will upload around 7 I guess. Worst service man !!! chi...