AS, SK Aur Ejf Ki Kahaani 😂Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I am in a mood to write something but on whom Idk
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
AS, SK Aur Ejf Ki Kahaani 😂Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I am in a mood to write something but on whom Idk
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
LMAOOOO the reason why i got fed up of ekta serials😆
one time all her serials had the same bg music playing for the couples too "jo hai samaa kal ho na ho"
Oo yes i do remember
I love seeing you around Kiffs ❤️ Whether you are playing or not, the discussions add something more special. If it's personal life that would keep you inactive, I would understand. Whenever you do have some time, come here for sometime if you can. ❤️Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Okay, guys Shibu said I may leave because she knows I’m having a hard time keeping up with the game, I don’t come here and chat with you all as much as I would want and I have other things to worry about. I did say that I may leave the game in the middle because of these things that are going on, I played 4 rounds so far and I hope I go all the way but I just don’t know. I may leave after this round.
SK is here, solve the other riddle yourself. 😆
Aamna Shariff and SK is he himself
Originally posted by: tournesol
It is same over here, people have almost stopped wearing masks and forgotten corona.
Yet whenever I go out, I can't help but feel wary and keep using a sanitizer 😆
Seriously yaar.. people feel like arey abhi no corona vaccine hai naah ..lets not wear mask..
I guess I am a heartbreaker😆