nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Ok... Kashmiri pulao it is🤣

True! she can befriend anyone. Woh hai hi itne pyaari😆

Yeah!! combining her curiosity with all the questions in her head will only make her more determined to find answers one way or the other. Ani will surely regret not talking to her when he had time😛. Ab tho thanks to those ladies poora kashmiri pulao phel jayega😆.

She has to go to school as her Pati Babu challenged that he will make her a Barrister babu. But who knows, the speed with which she is learning she may have completed schooling🤣

School to jaayegi na yaar.. she promised batuk t on her one or two EBW Rosogulla for him.. poor Bon.. first let ani get a proper job baby 😆

Ani is gonna regret a big time for sure .. 😆 .. I don’t know why he doesn’t want to use his brain on time instead keep it aside for a later use only 🤪

Mayu_ra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mugkale

@ bold: but at least sampoorna ke jitana ghatiyan to nai bola... Actually in pre cap kuchh galat nai bola un ladkiyone, wo to bas feelings ki baatein kar rahi thi .. bus bon ekdum se sab nai samaz payegi

But Bondita is too young to understand the real meaning if love

If she truly is in love with Ani still I don't want her to step in this matter because there is no one to make her understand these feeling's meaning😭

Let Ani realize her importance for now

nims23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

But mine one us more hilarious😅😅

I first saw Aurist interview with pranali before lockdown

There pravi said that oranali is big Bondita that's it

So I thought that in this show the Aurra will play a character and pranali is elder version of that character

Then lockdown was about to finish when I saw a clip on Instagram

That study one where saudamini was trying to get close to Ani and wiping his face I was like why us this lady wiping this boy's face and then thought this boy is so small and this lady is looking big sister of him🤣

But my attention draw by that London dialogue and I got curious to know

Sense started to watch show from that gudda guddi shadi episode and decided to watch from starting

Arre wah mayu.. your story is an unique one 🤣

Mini as ani’s sis 🤣🤣 mini ne suna hota to heart attack aa jaata and we could have been saved from her torture 🤣

We all have different stories to share ..

nims23 thumbnail

Oh!! you do too. Will do👍🏼

Yup!! 😆 Aur dono ki handki's matching bhi hai. They looked identical😛

Ani got it from London I guess 🤣

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nims23

School to jaayegi na yaar.. she promised batuk t on her one or two EBW Rosogulla for him.. poor Bon.. first let ani get a proper job baby 😆

Ani is gonna regret a big time for sure .. 😆 .. I don’t know why he doesn’t want to use his brain on time instead keep it aside for a later use only 🤪

Of course, she will. They never show Bon really going to school unless it has something to do with the track. Remember Munshi track... we never saw Bon going to school even then but suddenly when Sampoo got married Bon was already good at Math, learning tables, interest, and writing her own letters.😆. Makers make her attend school at their convenience🤪

Yeah!! he is going to regret it alright😛. So true, he has this habit of not using till the very end. Iss baar tho uss ki dimaag ki batti gul hogayegi😆.

If the Kattori girl is a positive character, I think maybe she will help Ani understand Bon and her feelings. She might open Ani's eye to fact that his choti Bondita is growing up into a young lady. Making him realize that their relationship is changing😃

Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

Ani got it from London I guess 🤣

Quiet possible😆... Matching handki's bhi use karte hai pati patni, aur kya kya hai jo hum ko pata nahi hai🤣.

rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Thank you😆

If the makers are going the route I predicted... Then she will become the catalyst for Bon to realize her own emotions for Ani. Not an adult kind of love but feelings like possessiveness and jealousy. Seeing her close to Ani, Bon is bound to become insecure and get hurt. And maybe by the end of the track, she will move towards teenage crush/love. It will be interesting to see how Ani handles his wife.

I am not excited to see her either, Ritti. But we are stuck with the kattori for now just like we were with Sampoo earlier. And I am with you. No more permanent additions to Rudhi's life. They have enough idiots around them.😆

Yah it will be cute lovey dovey feeling for Bondita

But can we throw this new one already🤣

rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mugkale

Yeah even I hope.. temp character ho.. only at the time of Rasia bai they declared it's a positive character.. otherwise to..

Makers ne Bondita Anirudh ko chod ke baaki sab negative character hi rakhe hain show mein🤣🤣

Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

But mine one us more hilarious😅😅

I first saw Aurist interview with pranali before lockdown

There pravi said that oranali is big Bondita that's it

So I thought that in this show the Aurra will play a character and pranali is elder version of that character

Then lockdown was about to finish when I saw a clip on Instagram

That study one where saudamini was trying to get close to Ani and wiping his face I was like why us this lady wiping this boy's face and then thought this boy is so small and this lady is looking big sister of him🤣

But my attention draw by that London dialogue and I got curious to know

Sense started to watch show from that gudda guddi shadi episode and decided to watch from starting

Saach mei... Your story is one in a million.😆

You thought Mini is Ani's sister🤣. Well, I don't blame you, Ani did look young at times next to her🤪. And in the scene you mentioned, he was cute with his ungelled hair so, I can clearly see why you made that assumption😆.

Mayu_ra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Of course, she will. They never show Bon really going to school unless it has something to do with the track. Remember Munshi track... we never saw Bon going to school even then but suddenly when Sampoo got married Bon was already good at Math, learning tables, interest, and writing her own letters.😆. Makers make her attend school at their convenience🤪

Yeah!! he is going to regret it alright😛. So true, he has this habit of not using till the very end. Iss baar tho uss ki dimaag ki batti gul hogayegi😆.

If the Kattori girl is a positive character, I think maybe she will help Ani understand Bon and her feelings. She might open Ani's eye to fact that his choti Bondita is growing up into a young lady. Making him realize that their relationship is changing😃

Minu

As per neha's caption this ninja will awake the love of Bondita for her patibabu

So I think this girl is positive character and maybe help Ani understanding Bondita better as both has somewhat same characteristics