Originally posted by: ananya3129
In UK ratings KUDCA topped sony's list yesterday. Saw in twitter
Congrats to the team 👏
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Upcoming scene
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Animal or Dhurandhar?
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
Upcoming scene - Discussion of Noyna Mihir wedding
20 years of Bluffmaster
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
Originally posted by: ananya3129
In UK ratings KUDCA topped sony's list yesterday. Saw in twitter
Congrats to the team 👏
Originally posted by: VioletOrchid123
Congrats to them team 👏
Yay congrats to the team
Originally posted by: poojaaggarwal08
It's quite surprising for 1947 era
This serial reminds me of buniyaad i just hope that vashma doesn't become an unwed mother like viravali
It was also a partition drama of dd
Hope so... Teen pregnancy will be too much.
Yes we hope that the survive the calamity of partition and stay together
Virat is a gone case... Romance bilkul nahi hai... Its all drama and more drama.
I hope he gets to marry his Vahini and live a malicious life forward in the future. Duffod 🤦♀️
Ekta started the trend with bhagya shows.. Now everyone is following😆
Originally posted by: poojaaggarwal08
Sony has a history of ending their shows in less than 1 year
In fact yudkbh was lucky that it ran for almost 2 years still it couldn't complete it's 500 episodes 😞
True that. YUDKBH was saved from this fate, and hope KUDCA survives too for whatever time it is destined 🤞
Hope so... Teen pregnancy will be too much.
Yes it will be horrible for vashma and us
Abrar to use maar hi daalega😭
Ekta started the trend with bhagya shows.. Now everyone is following😆
Meme content are next level
Heard she’s thinking of making a spin off of sister show
Originally posted by: Rainbow99
Haha I’m glad I only watched it once in a blue moon 🤣
You are lucky.... Most of us got lured by the strong fland sizzling chemistry... Baad mein pata chala fl is the one and only good thing about the show.