nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Yup!!! No way they can change Pravi. He is Anirudh. Given an option, I don't even want to change Aurra but unfortunately, she is a child😛. So maybe at some point but not right now.

Wahi na yaar.. I don’t like leap posts 😆😆

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nims23

You and your gifs 🤣🤪

Did you check all gifs posted by ash and Rimi? They are so funny na! Slow motion mein aur bhi funny lagta hai 🤪🤪

Did that link worked?

Yes!! I did. And I agree, slowmo makes it even funnier😆... Our babies are adorable❤️. The more I keep seeing the promo and Nasheela Ani the more funnier he gets🤣.

Yup! It did. 🤗

Hope thumbnail

Wahi na yaar.. I don’t like leap posts 😆😆

I left a comment on that thread earlier and immediately regretted it. I agree it's peaceful to stay away from then. And I agree leap abhi nahi chahiye. Let us enjoy Aurrisht for some more time.

Hope thumbnail

Mayu🤗

I knew that😆 you and Ash 😆

I think he has kept long hair so ani can use gel 😆

Nimu!! Count me in too. Even I was surprised to know you are noticing his hair between all that duaa.. Are you joining our "No gel hair Ani" gang👍🏼?😆

nims23 thumbnail

Yes!! I did. And I agree, slowmo makes it even funnier😆... Our babies are adorable❤️. The more I keep seeing the promo and Nasheela Ani the more funnier he gets🤣.

Yup! It did. 🤗

It’s really very funny.. I can’t forget his entry .. he ha he he🤣🤣 his laugh 🤣

836559 thumbnail

Yeah!! I keep thinking the same thing🤣. His smile is sooo beautiful but the effect diminishes the minute you realize that he is not in his senses😆. But still nashe mei bohot cute hai❤️.

Yes he is super cute ☺️

20210220-122155.gif

Hope thumbnail

It’s really very funny.. I can’t forget his entry .. he ha he he🤣🤣 his laugh 🤣

His laugh is the most hilarious part🤣... I am in splits every time I hear it smiley37

Don't know what I will do watching the actual episode. We need to be careful not to scare our families😆

nims23 thumbnail

Nimu!! Count me in too. Even I was surprised to know you are noticing his hair between all that duaa.. Are you joining our "No gel hair Ani" gang👍🏼?😆

Sorry minnu I forgot that you are also part of this gang 🤣 i noticed his hair because of you girls.. you all were discussing na!! 😆I am ok with gel no gel ani as far as he acts sensibly and don’t make our Bon cry 😆

836559 thumbnail

What did I just see??😭😭😭

Is it really Rimi? Like really and that too with gifs ?😒

It is her ...... 😳 Rimiii🤗🤗❤️

Lovely gif ❤️❤️❤️ in this one we can’t even say ani is intoxicated

My both kiddos are ❤️

Yes Nima it is me 😎🤣

Yes with GIFs OMG! 🤪

Me feeling excited at my tareef

20210220-124133.gif

nims23 thumbnail

His laugh is the most hilarious part🤣... I am in splits every time I hear it smiley37

Don't know what I will do watching the actual episode. We need to be careful not to scare our families😆

He was laughing outside and Bon was smiling inside her ghoonghat 😆