Originally posted by: RekaC

Updated Rimi 👍🏼 Sorry i didn't noticed it earlier 😭

No need for sorry Reku 🥺 it was a good episode so i wanted you to give 😳

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Haan and episode ends with him giving some note books to Bon and ask her to choose the right way to get closer to her destination, Barrister Bondita Roy Choudhary..

I too want to get Bihari and Koeli a part in Sampoorna's exposure. But Koeli left to home town. Still I think they have parts to play.

He saw pieces of her letter and went to give her career advice. Yaar, iss badhe ka hum kya kare. Galat time peh galat kaam kartha hai. She is sick, he saw pieces of her letter and he goes to give her books. I have no words🤔. I want to disect his brain and see what goes on in there. Oops! I forgot he lost it few weeks back😆.

It would be nice to see Bihari and Koeli getting involved in the story for once. They are such sweethearts and deserve more screen space compared to evil trio.

RekaC thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: listmist

His tears😈😈

Dil ko sukoon🤪😈

Of course it is. How much our Bon baby had cried. Let him cry too.
nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharafah

Dont think it will be Sampoo becuz if that happens then his promise to Saurav will break,,,even if Sampoo want to die willingly Ani wont let it happen as Saurav wanted to see her achieve something in life....she was selfish in the past but became evil becuz of mami! So if sampoo dies then it wont give justice to Saurav's last wish

Hi Sharafah🤗

I think Saurabh’s last wish has already broken because he wanted his “wife” to have a good life but this shampoo is not his wife anymore, she has already chosen a different life for herself so ani’s promise doesn’t stand now! Isn’t it?

nims23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Ok, what did I miss?? What about Sampoo? What did she do now?

Nothing..😆 I saw a video on YT which said there will be a death sequence and Sumati or shampoo might die so .. 😆

nims23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: listmist

Yesterday that guy says right iske khaane aur dikhane ke daant aur hai😡

Who said what? BS man?

listmist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hope

He saw pieces of her letter and went to give her career advice. Yaar, iss badhe ka hum kya kare. Galat time peh galat kaam kartha hai. She is sick, he saw pieces of her letter and he goes to give her books. I have no words🤔. I want to disect his brain and see what goes on in there. Oops! I forgot he lost it few weeks back😆.

It would be nice to see Bihari and Koeli getting involved in the story for once. They are such sweethearts and deserve more screen space compared to evil trio.

When I read the updates I thought ki he got to know the truth but na he still dumb

Mayu_ra thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

If so, he may get to know about Sumati maa too na. Oh, then What if bon and Ani rescue sumati and then try to find the culprits behind this 😲

I am confused about sumati thing but as Bondita left RC house or should I say sample threaten her to leave the house so Ani will go in search of her

And as TRP dropped so much makers will reveal the periods matter right

listmist thumbnail

Of course it is. How much our Bon baby had cried. Let him cry too.

Hain na reku😈

listmist thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

Who said what? BS man?

Yes😆

Other one😆